Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than ever expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum picks up more dirt and animal hair than we could have imagined. The dirt cup fills up quickly and is very easy to empty. The head on the vacuum is smaller than other vacuums we have had so it is easier to get into smaller areas.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 28, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Works very well. Easy to clean canister.

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 21, 2017
  • cpopnvil
    Verified Purchase

    great quality excellent Vacuum, works great on carpet and hard wood. light weight and easy on the arms and back.

    Read More
    clpopnvil April 10, 2017
  • Refurbished Vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Worked good for awhile. No longer working.

    Read More
    April H. December 13, 2016
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum lasted many many years as a refurb. We finally had to pull the trigger and buy a new one a month ago and got another Shark. Shark is the best, can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    Kristin T. November 30, 2016
  • Love this vacuum! Small quirks
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a vacuum cleaner is hard because everyone has a different expectation on what clean is. I looked at many vacuums before I selected a shark and I did not regret it. It's light, with a small head which was something I was looking for. It still has the power of a full size head. It never failed me and I am pretty thorough with cleaning. I had this vacuum for at least 5-6 years and it is still running fine. I like it so much I ordered a replacement hose for it just a couple of months ago. I was looking at the newer model before I got the replacement but I could not justify the difference in models enough to buy the new one. It still has a strong suction just when I got it. The few things I do not like: the handheld hose is short, tripping over the vacuum. The brush cleans like a badass but be careful with the edge of the carpets if you have area rugs. It will eat it. The canister is fairly big, (much bigger than the Rocket) but emptying it is a pain. Dust and hair gets stuck in the upper part of the canister and has to be pried out. Otherwise it's a pretty good little vacuum.

    Read More
    mariadolna September 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This has served us well. When the flexible hose became not-flexible, the company replaced it free of charge.

    Read More
    Anne O. September 16, 2016
  • Good for the money

    Shark products are a little cheaply made, (plastic parts can break easily) but the vacuum works like a charm, is lightweight, and is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    Tracy O. September 15, 2016
  • Love the Shark
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago and it is still going strong! I have had to replace the filters but that is to be expected, not one issue and am totally pleased that I didn't have to pay $500 for it!

    Read More
    Tami N. September 7, 2016
  • Jan D
    Verified Purchase

    While it was missing a holder for the electrical cord, it works fine and does a good job. Doesn't take up much room in our motorhome.

    Read More
    Jan D. September 3, 2016
  • Love This Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Best Vacuum I have ever used.

    Read More
    brockettwallace June 4, 2016
  • OK for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a while. It works. Gets clogged easily though

    Read More
    Taylor G. May 23, 2016
  • shark vac
    Verified Purchase

    Love it also bought one for son and daughter-in law

    Read More
    ellenkapp February 22, 2016
  • Works so well!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and so glad we made the purchase! Great suction and easy to clean/empty canister.

    Read More
    lfossi February 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good vacuum that didn't cost me an arm and a leg, yet was strong enough to suck up cat hair. This vacuum is a little heavy but I got use to it quick. Sometimes it tips over when I pull out the extension because it doesn't stretch and just pulls the whole thing. But other than that, it works great!

    Read More
    Kristine K. February 3, 2016
  • Best Vacuum - ordered 2 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum I have ever had in my life. It is easy to use, clean, it never has issues. Just recently a part broke on it from forceful use, so I am going to use my warranty to get it fixed. I will let you know how it goes. I have no cons all pros for this product.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. January 13, 2016
  • I Love this vacumn Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    My first SHARK and will never buy another brand. It is so light but does a Big Boy job. and for pets EXCELLENT

    Read More
    wwireman813 December 8, 2015
  • Best vacuum I have used--beats Dyson hands-down
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on recommendation from Mary Hunt, of Debt-proof Living. It does not disappoint! I clean houses and have used all different machines, from Meile to Dyson to Hoover. I can say that this vac is the easiest to maneuver, clean and maintain. It also has the strongest suction and is better at cleaning than the rest. Buying one for my daughter next.

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 3, 2015
  • Excellent vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works very well and is very flexible. It fits under most furniture and the detachable cannister is great for stairs and other hard to reach areas.

    Read More
    frbblx July 31, 2015
  • anitask007
    Verified Purchase

    We love this vacuum! Have had for about one and a half years and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Anita K. June 11, 2015
Sponsored Links