Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV80 Navigator Pro Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Impressive suction
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pet hair removal

    Read More
    Eva S. February 21, 2017
  • My second vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vacuum for my basement so I didn't have to haul my other vacuum up and down the stairs. This vacuum led me to replace my upstairs vacuum with another Shark. I got the Navigator Pro Lift. Both are excellent!

    Read More
    ejincolorado December 28, 2016
  • Lighweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight vacuum, better suited for quick clean ups. Sometimes gets hung up on the new carpeting we purchased, and misses a bit on the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Virginia H. July 31, 2016
  • Great suction, poor stability
    Verified Purchase

    Using the wand, it's hard to keep the upright canister from falling over with a huge crash.

    Read More
    swankysadie May 16, 2016
  • Great vacuum !
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2100 sq ft house full of carpet & this vacuum is lightweight and powerful !

    Read More
    Jillian K. May 2, 2016
  • Easy to handle, light weight, great suction!
    Verified Purchase

    Surpassed my expectations. Very easy to put together...snap...snap...snap. Lotta power for such an easy to maneuver vacuum!

    Read More
    jterhune April 1, 2016
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it's designed to do.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay, however I think I need something a little stronger, it does the job for the floors and carpets, but I need more power.

    Read More
    Macey G. January 17, 2016
  • Linda T****
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a lot of vacuum cleaners from hoover to all the main name vacuum cleaners you can name. But the shark is by far the best. It has a very good suction like no other

    Read More
    Linda T. May 1, 2015
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this vacuum. I needed a light but efficient upright for my combination tile/carpeted floors, something that would go from one to the other with very little effort. The rocker switch does it all, on setting for floors with good suction, and the other turns on the brush for carpets and it self propels, saving you a little elbow grease. The cup easily removes for emptying and the sponge filters are readily accessible for washing. It also has the hose and attachments for hand vacuuming, so for me, this is THE ONE.

    Read More
    hswebbe March 21, 2015
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum works good.and with the gold trim its actually attractive

    Read More
    Denise H. March 10, 2015
  • Sharp Navagator Pro
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum does a wonderful job of sucking up dirt and dust from carpets. It also did well on getting up dog hair from the carpets, not not very well on getting the white angora hair from my cat from the carpets. I had to go over and over and over for it to pick up. The canister is clear, and a very large size, but as soon as it has been emptied, some of the dirt/dust clings to the inside and it is hard to see how much stuff is inside as you are vacuuming.. My biggest complaint is that the vacuum is very heavy and is not self-propelled, so not a great choice for someone who is over 70 - like me. I was expecting it to be more easy to move for the price.

    Read More
    barbilou April 26, 2014
  • SHARK VACUUM
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Dyson and liked it but when it started to wear out I decided to try the Shark, I have never been happier. I have arthritis in both hands and really have a hard time vacuuming but with this Shark it runs itself and pushing is no problem. I would suggest this vacuum to everyone.

    Read More
    donnabe April 24, 2014
  • Great suction!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Great suction and stylish! Very happy i bought it!

    Read More
    smilinchefsmilin1 March 30, 2014
  • Shark Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic vacuum. I was really surprised on how well it works. Gets everything. Looks and feels solidly built.. Lots of attachments also.........

    Read More
    echo611 March 22, 2014
  • Great Vac and an excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    there is not one thing I could say bad this vacuum. Love it. Have 3 cats and 3 dogs and it is great on the pet hair. Formally owned a Dyson but this is definitely a quicker picker upper.

    Read More
    roseoftheresa March 19, 2014
  • This vacuum is AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is AMAZING!! I could not believe all the dirt! I really thought my old vacuum was doing a fair job. Boy was I wrong. Love it and recommend it to everyone looking for one. Let alone the price I price I paid for it!!

    Read More
    matthew59 March 10, 2014
  • Great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently got a Dyson Slim, which at first I was very impressed with due to its light weight and ability to suck up everything in seconds. However, the fact that it does not operate while plugged in - but rather needs to be charged, because it only works for 15 minutes - posed a huge problem. That and the fact that it was beginning to be unable to pick up the incredible amounts of dog hair around our house. Not only did it need to be dumped regularly since the collection cup is small, the brush at the bottom needed to also be regularly cleaned. THE SHARK, on the other hand has incredible suction power - like I've never seen before - and I've owned a Bissell and an Oreck, and neither has ever worked like this does. I purchased the 20 lb model vs. another slightly heavier model Overstock carried because I have to take it up a long flight of steps. 20 lbs is still a tad heavier than I hoped, but I just take it slow knowing that when I get it to my carpet it will do more than its fair share of the work! It's great, and I am super happy. It arrived quickly, too. For this model a pin needs to be inserted into the handle (it's left out for shipping purposes) so once you do that.. you are good to go! It's also a nice white color (never seen a white vacuum before) LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    littledix June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser483726 February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol P. June 20, 2016