Today $169.99

At other retailer: $204.00

Save $34.01 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV70 Navigator Vacuum with 3X Capacity and Swivel Steering

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my Vacuum, got it about a year ago and still working great... the only thing I don't like is that its a bit heavy for my aging hands to lift and such but other than that is perfect for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser228669 October 17, 2017
  • Really sucks- in the best possible way!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best suction of any vacuum I have owned. The only problem I have had (we live in Colorado) is the the small piece of hose at the bottom has cracked twice due to our dry climate and I can't order just that piece. You have to order the entire canister.

    Read More
    linsan53 October 10, 2017
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me awhile to get to this review but I wanted to say that I loved everything about this experience. I've had it for over a year and it's still running strong. Super easy to clean as well and the return process was a breeze as well. My only complaint was the fact that the description and picture showed a pet hair brush which was one of the reasons i purchased the item. Both my product and my return did not come with one nor did the box itself say so. I'm under the impression that this description was for a different model. Otherwise this is an incredibly powerful vacuum.

    Read More
    Alex D. September 18, 2017
  • The Shark is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My Shark is so much better than the Dyson I have. I'm so glad I bought this one because I can go from carpets to wood floor without having to turn a dial.

    Read More
    Michael C. September 2, 2017
  • shark
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i have many pets so my vacuums don't last as long as i'd like. that said, i always buy sharks, they are the best for pet hair and actual no loss of suction as stated, but i do give my vacuums quite a work out so i have to replace them more frequently. shark vacuums and other products are top in my book.

    Read More
    pompoodlejr July 25, 2017
  • I was wrong, i love it but parts missing.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wrote this before I noticed the long upholstery attachment I was so looking forward to using on my huge sofa, is not with the vacuum. Easy to assemble, very attractive. It cleans and handles like a dream and the amount of dirt it picked up out of my carpet is amazing considering i had used my previous vacuum the same day. I love the suction, the attachements,,, And it is quiet. I would never use a cheap vacuum again, love this vacuum..

    Read More
    OstkUser1120820 July 25, 2017
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the best vacuums I have ever owned. I purchased this because I had heard great things about this brand. It did not disappoint at all. It picks up so much and is a breeze to empty the canister. So easy my kids even use it for chores.

    Read More
    OstkUser444073 July 25, 2017
  • Great But With Quirks...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this vacuum to replace a more expensive model that finally gave up and died. I have tile, laminate and area rugs so I wanted something that could handle all surfaces. I also have two dogs so a pet hair attachment was a must. When this vacuum arrived, I put it together (very easy, btw) and tried it out. On the area rugs, it's amazing. You can feel how powerful the suction is and it was picking up pet hair, etc. like crazy and my rugs were fluffy and clean. On the laminate, I turned off the brush feature and it seemed to really do a good job picking up dog hair and dirt. I really like the swivel feature but with the huge canister it is a bit awkward at first to maneuver since it feels front/top heavy. Now when I tried the vacuum on the tile floors, it seemed to pull a Jekyl and Hyde on me because all of the sudden, it didn't want to pick up anything. I turned on rotating brush and all that did was cause it to throw everything back at me. Upon inspection, I realized that the nozzle for the hose attachment had come loose and so the vacuum wasn't picking up anything. This is definitely a negative because it happens every time I vacuum now, especially when I'm turning the vacuum to change directions. I also don't like that it doesn't have enough space for all of the attachments. The upholstery/pet hair attachment has nowhere to be stored on the vacuum so I have to keep it on a shelf in the closet and pull it out as needed. The only other negative I have noticed so far is that when you are using the hose attachment to clean baseboards, corners, pet beds, etc., the vacuum itself falls over. Every single time. I tried putting it on a rug and changed the angle which I was standing and no matter what I did it fell over as I was trying to clean. Seriously annoying. Lastly, the cord is just not long enough. I had to switch outlets three times just to vacuum my living room, kitchen/dining room, and bedroom which are all next to each other. I didn't have to do that with my last vacuum. All in all, I like the Shark vacuum but the annoying "quirks" are enough for me to dock it a star. It does have great cleaning power, though, when it wants to pick up debris from bare floors, and it does a great job on my sofa, picking up dog hair.

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 21, 2017
  • Super light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum was purchased to replace on at our church. It is awesome and easy to use.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor June 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful unit and does a fabulous job picking up my pets hair. Very easy to empty canister and very easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    Karen B W. June 10, 2017
  • Shark NV70 Navigator Vacuum w/3X Capacity
    Verified Purchase

    First, I am in my 60's and have severe RA. This Vacuum was easy to assemble right out of the box and begin using immediately. It is light enough and easy with the swivel steering to go from tile to carpet with a click of the button from 1 to 2 clicks and back again. Excellent suction & side suction for floor boards. Cannot say enought good things. Easy to dump cannister into the trash with bottom drop. I recommend this vacuum.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 9, 2017
  • good vacumes sucks and sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great vacuum, use it daily, easy to operate, easy to clean, the best vacuum I have purchased in the past five years. Shark products a good value

    Read More
    dhe407 April 24, 2017
  • Almost perfect but not quite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a super bargain for the power it packs to pick up, maneuver and carry as light weight & is compact to tuck away discreetly. It picks up great on long carpet without the beater bar & does a good job on bare floors. The tools on the hose are also helpful for small spots. However, my less than perfect rating is due to an issue I haven't found a way to resolve concerning the instability when using the hose. The hose is long but when using it the vacuum tips over every time if you try to stretch it to reach more than a couple of feet away. You have to hold the vacuum steady with one hand and roll it with you to clean around baseboard...which is awkward. Other than that issue it's a good strong quality machine that does a good job.

    Read More
    OstkUser91440 April 21, 2017
  • Love shark
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Lightweight but good power. Easy to manouver. See through canister is easy to see when you need to dump it. Good vacuum for the price.

    Read More
    robyn h. April 7, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something good for pet fur with a large tank that was lightweight and easy to use...this so far is working out great. Easy to empty, maneuver and incredible suction. I gave it 4 because it's so powerful it stops rotating while doing my shag rug...would be great if u could adjust the power. But works great on sisal and regular rugs. Haven't used hose much yet tho, but it works fine.

    Read More
    Jana February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Use it at my son's apartment and it works great

    Read More
    holly d. February 9, 2017
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this vacuum cleaner. It gets everything up off the floor and it's easy to clean!

    Read More
    Brandon M. February 2, 2017
  • Good suction
    Verified Purchase

    Shark does it again. This machine is heavy, but works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser529394 January 13, 2017
  • Amazing Shark
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our Shark Vacuum, especially our pet Raja🐶. Every American should have this Vacuum in there home. Thank you a very happy customer.

    Read More
    Francine F. January 8, 2017
  • Love My New Shark
    Verified Purchase

    I have been needing a new vacuum for quite some time and finally made the decision to buy this vacuum. It is amazing! I have never seen anything with so much suction. It is a bit heavier than I thought it would be, but at the same time, it looks a lot more durable than some of the others that are all plastic. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shopper que December 27, 2016