Today: $169.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV70 Navigator Vacuum with 3X Capacity and Swivel Steering

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something good for pet fur with a large tank that was lightweight and easy to use...this so far is working out great. Easy to empty, maneuver and incredible suction. I gave it 4 because it's so powerful it stops rotating while doing my shag rug...would be great if u could adjust the power. But works great on sisal and regular rugs. Haven't used hose much yet tho, but it works fine.

    Read More
    Jana February 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Use it at my son's apartment and it works great

    Read More
    holly d. February 9, 2017
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this vacuum cleaner. It gets everything up off the floor and it's easy to clean!

    Read More
    Brandon M. February 2, 2017
  • Good suction
    Verified Purchase

    Shark does it again. This machine is heavy, but works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser529394 January 13, 2017
  • Amazing Shark
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our Shark Vacuum, especially our pet Raja🐶. Every American should have this Vacuum in there home. Thank you a very happy customer.

    Read More
    Francine F. January 8, 2017
  • Love My New Shark
    Verified Purchase

    I have been needing a new vacuum for quite some time and finally made the decision to buy this vacuum. It is amazing! I have never seen anything with so much suction. It is a bit heavier than I thought it would be, but at the same time, it looks a lot more durable than some of the others that are all plastic. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shopper que December 27, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. I just wish the hose was longer so I would have less bending

    Read More
    Nora F. December 9, 2016
  • Easy navigation
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is in her 60s and wanted a easy to push strong vacuum. She loves it. She said it's lightweight and does a great job with strong suction!

    Read More
    stacy e. October 16, 2016
  • Strong suction but heavy to maneuver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the lighter stick shark which is very good also and much lighter for me.

    Read More
    Evmorfia T. September 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The Suction is great , love it.................

    Read More
    De De August 30, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum we have ever had! So easy and not messy to empty the canister, too!

    Read More
    Debra S. July 24, 2016
  • LOOOOOOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum I have ever had in my life. Just as good as a ***** . Amazing how much stuff this thing sucks up that you never knew was there. Really pretty too!

    Read More
    Anna Kristin June 24, 2016
  • great suction and lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small retail store to replace an old behemoth that my employees fought with for years. they could not be happier! vacuuming is now a breeze thanks to the lightness and swivel head features of this vacuum. emptying the large dirt cup is also a breeze so they do it more often unlike the old machine which they let get too filled because it was a pain to empty. 5 stars all around!!

    Read More
    moonstruck2 June 17, 2016
  • GA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the reviews by other pet owners. I have a yellow Lab and never knew how much these otherwise wonderful dogs shed. My husband's socks are always covered with her stiff hairs. despite the fact that I've been sweeping several times a day. I have sisal and sea grass rugs, hardwood and tile. This is a great vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    G. A. June 7, 2016
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    My mother had a Tyson and I never thought it was as good as it should have been, especially when you look at the price.Shark is the only one that you can count on to do what it's supposed to do. Forget about other brands, they don't compare.

    Read More
    Pamela L. June 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost outdoes itself

    Read More
    Jane C. May 31, 2016
  • Dancingaunt
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome vacuum. Best thing I ever did was to purchase this.

    Read More
    Beautiful watch great value April 24, 2016
  • David H
    Verified Purchase

    I just got released from a nurseing home and needed a new vacume cleaner for my new carpet that I had installed. Went on line and saw this so I order it 2 days later i had it. It has great suckion and is real easy to manover and gives me some phycial therpy its GREAT!

    Read More
    David H. March 1, 2016
  • Awesome Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great job sucking up dog hair ! Easy to push and pull .Only had it for a few days so can't speak to longevity ! I love this vacuum ,easy to empty dirt canister !

    Read More
    rennieshops February 19, 2016
  • THE VACCUM
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, so much would recommend it to everyone

    Read More
    ladydee6 February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links