Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $50.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV552 Rotator Pro Complete Lift-Away Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have a comination of dogs and cats.. first time I have not had to go over the carpet 3 or 4 timnes to get it clean. One time, and all the pet hair is gone.. I even bought one for my sister for Christmas!

    Read More
    Laurie T. January 2, 2017
  • Amazing little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This cleaning method for our hard floors works great! Floors are cleaner, shiny and seem to stay cleaner longer. We have a very shiny kitchen hardwood floor which between cleaning looked dusty. Now it has only needed cleaning once a week or do. Great product.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 27, 2016
  • My Shark
    Verified Purchase

    verything is good, but a very heavy vacuum to work with

    Read More
    Catherine F. October 25, 2016
  • Ms BB
    Verified Purchase

    The best vac I have ever had and I have had a plenty. I have hard floors with area rugs.

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 24, 2016
  • My new Shark vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to admit how much fun it is to vacuum now - after having a DYSON with a wand that was clogged up for a year, it is a joy to clean with something that actually works! When it arrived the rotary brush attachment failed to work for more than 5 minutes. I have a long haired dog and one of the things that attracted me to this model was the pet brush. But I called the 800 number for shark and a replacement brush as sent, no questions asked. Received in 48 hours. Easy to use, great suction, lightweight and easy to empty receptacle. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Donna M. April 4, 2016
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this vacuum to anyone it is great for everything

    Read More
    Monnette W. March 11, 2016
  • Perfect Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I used the vacuum the first day I received it. I cleNed the carpet perfect. I also love the attachment for cleaning under the appliances.

    Read More
    Donna T. February 14, 2016
  • Best vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely awesome vacuum. Does carpet and flat floors beautifully. Great suction. Carpets look better than ever.The best vacuum I have used in years.

    Read More
    Brenda N. January 22, 2016
  • Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, suction is very good. A little heavier than I thought, but really nice Vaccum.

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 30, 2015
  • unbelievable value for a.great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The Shark vacuum is Hands down the best most powerful vacuum I have ever owned. It has many functionable attachments and is lightweight making it easy to use.

    Read More
    Jeremy November 11, 2015
  • r1dgeback
    Verified Purchase

    We owned two Dyson's and a Hover. This vacuum replaced all three, and does a better job. This machine has suction and with the sealed system , when you vacuum the air is fresh not full of dust. It is such a versatile vacuum, the likes of which I haven't seen before, and about half the price of a Dyson. That's a bargain. l

    Read More
    r1dgeback September 25, 2015
  • Good Except for Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have two cats and carpeted stairs. I was hoping this vacuum would work well on the stairs but it's not great. The hardwood floor attachment works really well and the regular vacuum setup is very good. I would recommend for any situation other than pet hair.

    Read More
    William D. July 18, 2015
  • Awesome vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I basically paid full price for this but I'm not disappointed at all. It's worth it. And I agree with a lot of other people when they write that they like it better than their Dyson. It's at least as good.

    Read More
    wilboshay July 7, 2015
  • D Vegas
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a Shark Steam mop for sometime and have loved it. The vacuum is just as great. Have had it about a month and have used it several times. It empties very easily, but in my climate I am going to wash the foam filter a little more often than once every 3 months. It may cause it to wear out sooner, but we have a lot of very fine dust in the desert and I would rather spend a little extra money on a filter than buy a new vacuum more often. ****** have the same problem in our desert climate, it is just the way it is here. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie V. May 1, 2015
  • An excellent vacuum cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible product at an amazing value. The suction is strong and really extracts dust and debris from carpet fibers. It works seamlessly from carpet to hardwood floors, both of which I have in my apartment. It also comes with an upholstery attachment that has a beater brush which works wonders on the couch. The lift-away canister detaches easily which makes cleaning stairs a breeze. At this risk of sounding ridiculous, I actually enjoying vacuuming since I've purchased this vacuum.

    Read More
    John H. April 21, 2015
  • Best vacuum I have owned
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum does an amazing job.

    Read More
    Marks52 April 21, 2015
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    best I've ever used, easy to use and maneuver lots of suction. I have a very plush carpet I have to turn the suction down to use this. Great on hardwood floors attch. pop on and off. love it

    Read More
    cindy m. March 26, 2015
  • Best Vacuum I ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean out the dust. picks up everything from carpet to tile

    Read More
    Dean C. January 21, 2015
  • Simply THE Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't look any further. This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. And I have had many from wrecks to Hoover to Dyson. Yes This blows Dyson out of the water too. You won't be sorry :-)

    Read More
    masterpal August 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser277360 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links