Today: $259.99

At other retailer: $284.94

Save $24.95 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV501 'Rotator' Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than the dyson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I buy dyson and I shouldn't be. This vaccuum does a way better job and is a fraction of the price! Put one on each floor! Low Maintence too

    Read More
    izzychamp June 20, 2017
  • Shark o NATO
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for daughter , loves it. She had a stain for pets and it was losing it's suction, lol she didn't realize how dirty her carpet was , would recommend

    Read More
    Robin A. June 16, 2017
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    User friendly !! Comes apart so you can take a smaller unit to get up high or in corners. Love it .

    Read More
    Patricia G. June 9, 2017
  • Vacuum

    I love the vacuum but having arthritis it's a little difficult because the vacuum is top heavy.. suction is great..style is beautiful.. works wonderful on lower pile carpets not so great on heavy high pile carpets.. tools are great added accessories. Love my vacuum

    Read More
    Irene L. May 16, 2017
  • Awesome vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. Couldn't believe how much came out of my carpet that my old vac left. Only negative comment is that it's slightly heavy. Now I love to vacuum.

    Read More
    Nancy Jo K. May 10, 2017
  • Tha Shark
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic vacuum. No problems or issues. Simple assembly.

    Read More
    Chris T. April 25, 2017
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lab puppy and it works great on picking up all his hair and remanents from his chewing!

    Read More
    Karen H. April 24, 2017
  • Professional results!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great vacuum that picks up my dogs hair like a champ. I have a King Charles Spaniel who sheds a great deal and when I am finished vacuuming you wouldn't even know I had a dog!

    Read More
    Stacey P. April 22, 2017
  • great vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this vacuum! Easy to maneuver, great suction, and its cute, too! A definite upgrade for us! hipping was fast....all in ll a good purchase.

    Read More
    petunia13 April 21, 2017
  • Shark NV501 Rotator Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum cleaner we ever used for all different types of floors.

    Read More
    Mary R. March 13, 2017
  • Best vacuum ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My sons home allergies have calmed almost instantly when I started using this. My house feels clean after use, I actually feel the diff it makes. Excellent cord length!

    Read More
    Brianna F. March 5, 2017
  • Best vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this vacuum cleaner as it is the best ever.

    Read More
    Wanda G. February 27, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum cleaner by far the BEST one I have ever owned!! I love it!!

    Read More
    janice s. February 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum, great price, and easy to use. I bought a second one for a family member.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 26, 2017
  • SharkNV501 Rotator Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than my Dyson!!!

    Read More
    Cate M. January 29, 2017
  • Not for pet hair
    Verified Purchase

    We only have area rugs and needed a new vacuum. This one just doesn't have the needed power to get the pet hair up and the receptacle is smaller than it looks in the picture so more trips to the trash can. If you don't have pets and only need a light weight vacuum, you will probably like this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser649363 January 26, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is so versatile and is not too heavy.

    Read More
    April January 24, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is sooooo quiet compared to other vacuums, and what is more it does a great job. It is actually two vacuums because it easily converts to a "tank" vacuum with wheels.

    Read More
    Jean E. December 7, 2016
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    i've had it for a year, and it really has not stopped sucking... but i dont use it on hardwood floors, maybe i dont know how to adjust it properly -- but it doesnt pick up well on my pretreated wood. And I mean dust. i hate dust so i want it all gone not just the obvious dirt. The attached hose is great!

    Read More
    Jumoke H. December 4, 2016
  • Best vacuum cleaner ever!

    I purchased my vacuum cleaner in Dec. 2013 and it still works great! The hose split but Shark customer service replaced it at no cost! The customer service can't be beat! Will purchase again when needed!

    Read More
    recentfloridian November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links