Today: $149.98

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $30.01 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV42 Navigator Deluxe Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The vacuum sucks--but in a good way!
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific machine. Great suction power. Pulls everything from the floor immediately. Arrived quickly and in great shape. A few quick connections and I was ready to clean.

    Read More
    Russ H. March 20, 2017
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, excellent price, excellent sales process

    Read More
    cncn March 19, 2017
  • Lightweight and Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Im very impressed with this vacuum. It's lightweight but powerful

    Read More
    OstkUser966503 March 16, 2017
  • Exceptional cleaning power
    Verified Purchase

    I had just vacuumed prior to receiving the Navigator but had to try it. I was amazed by the amount of additional dirt it picked up!

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 14, 2017
  • Superior
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little vacuum, it is much quieter than my previous one. I does and excellent job of cleaning the carpets and also great on bare floors. Lighter in weight to and easier to push.

    Read More
    elcharis March 12, 2017
  • Love my Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    I thought my carpets were clean before, but my Shark Navigator has proved me wrong. It's easy to use and keeps the carpet and furniture very clean.

    Read More
    Christine S. March 7, 2017
  • Happy in PA
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this vacuum. The price was good and it works great😁 Thanks, Ann

    Read More
    ahopkins918 March 4, 2017
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, functions great!

    Read More
    Barbara O. March 3, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, lightweight and easy to use!

    Read More
    Donna L. February 20, 2017
  • I would say 3.5
    Verified Purchase

    Very powerful. Works well on hard surfaces. I have a black dog and light colored tile. I can see every hair and after I vacuum not one hair is there. The vacuum is heavy and cheaply made. The pin to hold the handle could not be secured with the nut and bolt. So I have to pause and reinsert the pin frequently. The vacuum base is too bulky to reach under a fairly high piece of furniture. It suffices well as a second vacuum for me. But I like my Dyson (which was more expensive) better.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. February 19, 2017
  • Sucked In!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing can suck the chrome off a bumper hitch. A bit heavy is all. But, does not detract from its value. Love it.

    Read More
    Mark R. February 15, 2017
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is quiet, lightweight and works really well! Great product for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser612510 February 11, 2017
  • Take charge
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this vacuum! Beats the Dyson by miles!!!

    Read More
    Abby K. February 7, 2017
  • My new best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my six year old because she was obsessed with the infomercial and begged me for a year or more for one. We needed a new vacuum anyway. I am in love. It made my carpet look great. It looked fluffier and the amount of dirt it pulled out of the carpet after I had just finished sweeping with my other! I love it will turn brushes off to do hard floors. I wish the cord retracted and you could open the dirt bin with a button at the top like my fusion did; this would make it the ultimate machine! All in all I got a great deal with a coupon and it was so worth it. My daughter loves it and we both love vacuuming!

    Read More
    BRANDI M. February 7, 2017
  • Tricia
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Don't have pets, gets any dust on floors and carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser622045 February 6, 2017
  • Shark NV42 Navigator Deluxe Upright Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum, light weight & powerful Best vacuum I've ever owned

    Read More
    spatcher February 4, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum is just okay. It works fine but gets stuff stuck in the hose and you have to pul it out and put back together all the time. I have a dog and it gets Dog Hair stuck in the hose all the time.

    Read More
    Peggy P. February 2, 2017
  • Love to Vacumm
    Verified Purchase

    I read the Reviews before I bought the Shark NV42 Navigator Deluxe Upright Vacuum It is well made It is powerful I have dogs and it got the dog hair out and my carpets look new again Love this Vacuum !!!!!

    Read More
    Michelle G. February 1, 2017
  • Great for Small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I use this around my apartment and it gets the job done. The suction is great and the tray to empty (which makes it easy to clean out the collected dirt). I do however wish it had a better attachment selection, as i have a linen headboard and wanted use it for that.

    Read More
    Betsy G January 28, 2017
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    excellent would buy again

    Read More
    (null) (. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links