Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV400 Navigator Rotator Professional Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shark Sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my son and it works fairly well. It is still working, which is pretty good for a sweeper.

    Read More
    mmmzfritz July 17, 2016
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, helps the rug look new

    Read More
    Roxane J. May 13, 2016
  • pat pat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson who has set up house keeping post graduation. He truly likes this house warming appliance.

    Read More
    patspringer October 16, 2015
  • Better than Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    Beats my 6 year old Dyson DC41

    Read More
    crowesfan August 7, 2015
  • Roxanne
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to assemble and no problems so far.

    Read More
    Roxanne K. June 23, 2015
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    The Shark is quiet, has good suction, and is relatively well designed and built. I did have a problem with one of the plastic hinges on door of the dust cartridge breaking, but this does not affect operation other than when I am cleaning it, and the vacuum still works fine.

    Read More
    daveleeds June 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight. Not too loud. Easy to use attachments. Shocking to see what I vacuum up even though it doesn't look like vacuuming needed! I got this for my husband's allergies and have noticed a huge difference (between this and the air purifier).

    Read More
    Keith M. June 8, 2015
  • O.K. for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as maneuverable as Dyson uprights and the canister is positioned too far forward to allow you to get under more than an inch or so of furniture. Good suction and easy to clean canister.

    Read More
    William K. March 4, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER BUYING ONE FOR BEACH HOUSE BOUGHT ANOTHER FOR HOME

    Read More
    eaglemou February 18, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    i was hesitant because it was refurbished but very happy with it!

    Read More
    labwalkr December 28, 2014
  • vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. It quiet and has great suction on bare floors.

    Read More
    mga129 December 26, 2014
  • Don't buy refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure whose fault it is, (Shark or Overstock)but the brush roll button did not work and had to be held down while you are vacuuming if you wanted the brush on for vacuuming carpet. Not very convenient. This was a refurbished product which I think was not fixed. I have bought refurbished items before and have not had problems. Shark does not make interchangeable parts so I had to return the item and now I don't have a vacuum. This makes me question if I want a shark vacuum at all knowing that I can't get it fixed locally if something ever breaks. Not sure I will buy any refurbished items from overstock again. I am just assuming they don't check to make sure they are in working order before selling. The vacuum seemed very nice and worked really well (as long as I was leaning over and holding the brush roll button in).

    Read More
    Blue December 23, 2014
  • love this vacume
    Verified Purchase

    works great easy to use easy to empty love it

    Read More
    nurselac November 22, 2014
  • Great vacuum for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful vacuum. I have a Dyson at home as well. This vacuum is half the price and does the same job. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bargainhunter26 November 20, 2014
  • Works well but is heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It reminds me of my mom's old kirby vacuum which weighed a ton. It does a good job but you will get a work out if you use it in hard to reach places.

    Read More
    iddoglover November 12, 2014
  • vacuum sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I thought if I bought a refurbished vacuum that it would be ok....well...it wasn't! everything looked good...looked new... but it blew out more dirt than it picked up! I will never buy refurbished again!

    Read More
    highgeargal November 12, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this vacuum cleaner.Highly recommend.

    Read More
    yuliette November 11, 2014
  • Awesome for Hard floors
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuum looks good. Has good suction. Has a button to turn the brush on and off which helps tremendously when trying to vacuum hard floors. No more having the brush fling the dirt all over. Also nice when vacuuming around things such as curtains or shoes because you don't have to worry about them getting wound up in the vacuum. Even though it was refurbished, it was in good shape other than a small cracked part in the multi tool. This vacuum is really quiet. I can even vacuum when the kids are sleeping. I wouldn't mind bringing it out to use when guests are here. You can still hear the tv or when other people are trying to talk to you. I was nervous about ordering a vacuum online due to having to make my decision based on others reviews. I was going back and forth between a dyson and this one. I am glad I chose this one. I have used my friends dyson multi floor and like this vacuum better. I haven't been able to test it on carpet yet as my house is all laminate but it did good on my entry rugs so it should do pretty well. Overall I am happy with my choice and feel good about recommending this vacuum to others.

    Read More
    kendra87 September 23, 2014
  • recommended
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great vacuum .I have a cat and dog and it picks up all the hair and dirt on the floors and the carpet ,it is however very heavy ...

    Read More
    mababe4098 August 8, 2014
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Product and delivery were great however overstock is relentless about giving a review they send non stop emails until it's done a bit annoying

    Read More
    bnice1986 August 1, 2014
Sponsored Links