Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV356E Navigator Pro Lift-Away Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I will never purchase any other vacuum then a shark

    Read More
    Debbie H. July 24, 2017
  • Shark Navigator PLA Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum we've ever owned. Two Saint Bernards and carpeted floors. Never a bit of trouble. Went through 3 vacuums including expensive Dyson prior to this one. Highly recommend. Works well on tiled floors also.

    Read More
    sierra2002 January 16, 2017
  • Less than 2 years- broken
    Verified Purchase

    I havent even had this vacuum for 2 years and the clip that connects the handle to the canister has broken which means I have to tape the wand to the canister, which then means I cant ever use the wand. OR I have to vacuum by the handle on the canister which is difficult and uncomfortable, OR, I wrap the cord around the cord hook and every time you pull back on the vacuum, iy creates a space which is extremely obnoxious.

    Read More
    laceyb22 January 3, 2017
  • Awesome vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum met all my expectations. I have two dogs and two cats and it removes the pet hair like no other vacuum!

    Read More
    ejincolorado December 28, 2016
  • Navigator shark sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shark sweeper. There are a lot of accessories to use for cleaning that come with this sweeper. I have two Labrador retrievers and this appears to be the best cleaning sweeper for dog hairs that I have purchased, I purchased a second one the rotator lift away to keep one sweeper on the second floor and one of the first floor since I have a two story house and need to vacuum nearly daily due to dog hairs. Highly recommend this sweeper.

    Read More
    Kerrie. H. November 30, 2016
  • Light and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    so easy to get around things and everything is on it you want to use.

    Read More
    maher October 25, 2016
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vaccum! It is amazing on my carpet and for wood floors! We have 2 dogs and it is amazing!!

    Read More
    Kathryn G. October 25, 2016
  • Suck everything away
    Verified Purchase

    This vaccum is most amazing one i've ever owned. Sucked everything away, easy to clean! Love it!

    Read More
    linhchan June 23, 2016
  • Pro Lift-Away
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vacuum and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tricia C. May 24, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. Easy to clean and navigate

    Read More
    Kristen A. April 23, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is worth every penny! I was pleased beyond belief. It was easy to assemble and picked up everything! You have no idea what's trapped inside your carpet. You will also become obsessed once you get the Shark. I highly recommend it. Don't even waste your time trolling the aisles at Walmart or Target. This is a game-changer. I love it!

    Read More
    Angela C. March 25, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    it gets the job done well

    Read More
    india b. March 15, 2016
  • for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter needed a vacuum and loves this one! works great!!

    Read More
    meems9 March 6, 2016
  • Shark Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum at a great price!

    Read More
    Margot W. February 26, 2016
  • Shark Vac
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shark vac. And it's versility

    Read More
    Clyviane T. February 26, 2016
  • Karen from Boston
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this vacuum ! powerful suction, yet not bulky and heavy !!!

    Read More
    Karen P. February 24, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because I have mostly wood floors and area rugs. I was so amazed by the suction that i went nuts and vacuumed everything! I love this vacuum and mad I didnt get one sooner

    Read More
    Tandi D. February 22, 2016
  • Almost as Good as my Shark 350
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly but price difference between overstock and another of it' competitor. Competitor was less as well as no shipping charge.

    Read More
    infiniti101 February 21, 2016
  • Best vacuum I have ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    There is so much to love about this vacuum. It is lightweight. Not noisy at all, The swivel head and all the attachments are amazing. Even a hardwood floor dust mop/vacuum attachment. The pick up is absolutely unbeleivable. It picked up dirt you dont even see that is hidden deep in the rug fibers. I actually LOVE vacuuming now. I agonized over whether to by a shark or a dyson and went with Shark for the price factor and I have never been more pleased with a purchase in my life. I also have the steam mop. Imagine WANTING to mop and vaccum? Shark makes it easy. Worth every penny !!

    Read More
    mytreasure February 19, 2016
  • It sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    In a good way!!! It's a great vacuum!

    Read More
    Tina P. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links