Today $165.86

At other retailer: $207.43

Save $41.57 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV352 Navigator Lift-Away Upright Bagless Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crmcclen
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much I gave my daughter my older one and purchased this for myself

    Read More
    Carla M. October 15, 2017
  • Wow, This thing really sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In a good way! It pulls itself across the carpet and you can feel the suction power! I am impressed. And I am also a freak about having a clean house so this says a lot! I am so very happy with this outcome and proud to finally own a shark Vac. $ stars because It was missing the pet attachment roller brush head!

    Read More
    OstkUser1431612 October 13, 2017
  • unbelievable suction power
    Verified Purchase

    I just replaced a vacuum I had for 15 years & my Shark is so light weight & easy to operate I can't believe it..I'd recommend this vacuum to anyone & the price was amazing!!

    Read More
    Karen M. September 18, 2017
  • The gold standard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is totally the gold standard of vacuums. It's so strong and cleans up literally everything. Amazing purchase. It's great for households with children and furry cats.

    Read More
    aliwildcat September 18, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Good suction and easy to empty but lacks good easy to understand instructions

    Read More
    Happy Crafter August 24, 2017
  • Vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    we love this vacuum it really sucks up the dirt in rugs. and excellent on my back when I vacuum the stairs.

    Read More
    DEANNA P. August 20, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and has lots of attachments.

    Read More
    Gayle C. August 13, 2017
  • Bagless vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but not really helpful

    Read More
    C.J. k. August 12, 2017
  • Powerfull Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and has awesome suction power. Easy to assemble and to use in all it's modes. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Randy L. August 9, 2017
  • always a shark
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is my go to brand when i need a new vacuum. i love the bagless feature and no loss of suction. i have pets and shark vacuums do the trick.

    Read More
    pompoodlejr July 24, 2017
  • Glad I got this !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only drawback is with the getting rid of dirt ( pet hair, dander). With one, two good shakes most comes out of container. Not all,I still have to go digging. Not please tell. But, still great cleaner for price. Thanx

    Read More
    shoplvr July 23, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    So light weight and perfect to carry around

    Read More
    OstkUser1014330 July 23, 2017
  • It all that great
    Verified Purchase

    I'll pay the extra money for Dyson. This is below average at best.

    Read More
    OstkUser449473 July 12, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, as it's not so heavy and works very good in our home.

    Read More
    pattollie July 11, 2017
  • best vacuum cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I clean houses and have used many different brands of vacuum cleaners but this one is one of the best! You can compare it to the SEBO brand in the power it has to suction dirt and it is a very light weight vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    Imelda P. July 7, 2017
  • AuntNannyCat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased Shark NV352 Navigator Lift-Away Vacuum because my old vacuum did not pick up the cat hair from my carpet anymore. The Shark Navigator makes quick work of the cat hair and makes my life easier because of the ease of cleaning. Also easy to remove & clean the canister.

    Read More
    Nancy D. July 6, 2017
  • Best Vacuum I've ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always loved Shark Vacuums but this one I have to say is the best! Due to ongoing back and neck issues I can't lift heavy items. Even though it says it weighs 20lbs, When you are using it you would never know. It just glides so easily and I love the swivel part, I can reach under dressers, tables, etc. I love the attachments as well. I would tell anyone to buy this even if they don't have back issues. It is so easy to use the attachments too!!

    Read More
    Kelley M June 23, 2017
  • Good suction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This machine feels a little flimsy, but it picks up A LOT of dirt. I'm amazed at the stuff that comes out of the canister. Stairs are easy to clean as well as it has detachable parts and is easy to carry. I've only had this a couple of months, but so far, so good.

    Read More
    christine4985 June 21, 2017
  • Lightweight and very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Very light to lift and use daily.

    Read More
    RENA C. June 20, 2017
  • Great Sucker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. Sucker can pick up just about anything. Very light and it transforms to get under all your furniture.

    Read More
    mikedcwse May 31, 2017