Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV352 Navigator Lift-Away Upright Bagless Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Vacuum I've ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always loved Shark Vacuums but this one I have to say is the best! Due to ongoing back and neck issues I can't lift heavy items. Even though it says it weighs 20lbs, When you are using it you would never know. It just glides so easily and I love the swivel part, I can reach under dressers, tables, etc. I love the attachments as well. I would tell anyone to buy this even if they don't have back issues. It is so easy to use the attachments too!!

    Read More
    Kelley M June 23, 2017
  • Good suction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This machine feels a little flimsy, but it picks up A LOT of dirt. I'm amazed at the stuff that comes out of the canister. Stairs are easy to clean as well as it has detachable parts and is easy to carry. I've only had this a couple of months, but so far, so good.

    Read More
    christine4985 June 21, 2017
  • Lightweight and very easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Very light to lift and use daily.

    Read More
    RENA C. June 20, 2017
  • Great Sucker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. Sucker can pick up just about anything. Very light and it transforms to get under all your furniture.

    Read More
    mikedcwse May 31, 2017
  • Worthwhile purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely a lot of power in this little, lightweight machine. Happy with the hard floor setting as well as carpet setting. Not too loud. Very easy to clean filters.

    Read More
    patr24 May 8, 2017
  • Shark navigator
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this vacuum after owning a couple of dyson vacuums. I am more impressed with the shark than the dyson. This is light weight, easy to to use on the stairs, has a long cord and with this model the hose comes off the base. Features like the dyson but not with the price. So far no issues.

    Read More
    Stacy May 4, 2017
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this vacuum because I have hardwood floors and rugs though out my house. I also have two dogs. This is the perfect vacuum. It is well worth every penny!

    Read More
    OstkUser937308 April 21, 2017
  • Awesome Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vacuum with great suction

    Read More
    OstkUser708894 April 13, 2017
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this incredibly thick carpeting. The only problem is that it generates all sorts of hairs -- massive amounts. My poor vacuum cleaner couldn't take it. I knew then I'd have to buy a new vacuum cleaner. I just got it. I cleaned up a whole section of the living room rug. All that awful hair had disappeared. I certainly hope it stops shedding one of these days!

    Read More
    ecuador April 13, 2017
  • Shark navigator vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm! Canister needs to be emptied more frequently than I've been accustomed to doing and the power cord is rather short, other than that it gets the job done.

    Read More
    Cherry G. April 5, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and powerful vacuum.

    Read More
    sunshade February 20, 2017
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous bagless vacuum, great suction, easy to change from rugs to bare floors

    Read More
    Joanne G. January 10, 2017
  • Shark Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Shark!!!!! I recommend this to everyone. It works on bare floor and thick carpet. Loved it so much bought one for my son.

    Read More
    Judy Z. December 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this vacuum, its Great!!!!!

    Read More
    Michael M. December 10, 2016
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Shark Navigator vacuum I've bought (first one was the NV22L about 6 years ago). I bought this to replace the old model because the old one got a lot of use and got beat up over the years, but the suction and everything was still in great shape. Anyway. This vacuum comes well packaged and unassembled. The good thing is that most of the parts are easily put together without really having to look at the instructions. Some models come with extra parts, as depicted by the box, so we thought we were missing some pieces when we really weren't. We gave it a whirl this weekend. It's super quiet over hard wood floors. Big fan of the swivel to be able to maneuver better under sofas and the like. The "2" setting with roller really goes to town on the carpet and doesn't miss anything. We have wool rugs and all the fibers just got vacuumed up. I also used the pet brush on our couch and two upholstered chairs (that our cat has taken throne to) and it worked great. I was excited about this model because of the "lift away: feature because I like to be able to reach things like the ceiling. Maybe it's because I'm so used to the other vacuum's wand, but this handle didn't feel as ergonomical as I thought it would be. You have to hold it from the curved handle and it was a little bothersome when cleaning stuff higher toward the ceiling. That is probably something I need to learn how to get used to, but it was my initial reaction. Also, the power cord does not seem as long (was only able to reach half the room before having to find another outlet), and the vacuum hose is kind of short (but I guess the trade off is the lift-away feature).

    Read More
    s0nginmyheart December 5, 2016
  • Love this vacuum!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome job with dog and cat hair.

    Read More
    Chris M. November 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Works well from carpets to bare floor... love the suction. East to push!

    Read More
    Lynee j. October 30, 2016
  • Laitybug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum. Since I received it, every time I vacuum, I get a lot of dirt & lint from the carpet, more than with the upright electrolux I used before. I also like the lift away feature and easy to use attachments.

    Read More
    joyfahl October 25, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but heavy duty cleaning.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. October 8, 2016
  • Great suction but top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm happy with this purchase although I do wish it wouldn't tip over constantly For the price I paid I would say it was worth it though

    Read More
    Jennifer S. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links