Read All Reviews for Shark NV22L Navigator Upright Bagless Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    leaha10 January 21, 2016
  • Rose J.
    Verified Purchase

    Works good, a little noisier than I wanted though.

    Read More
    Rose J. December 29, 2015
  • It is too difficult to get parts for this...
    Verified Purchase

    Belt broke and I couldn't find a replacement item locally.

    Read More
    patsy43214 March 25, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!!! I have kitties and it does a fabulous job. When the time comes to replace it I will buy a shark vacuum.

    Read More
    irish16 June 7, 2014
  • steam rub cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same model for 3 years. It developed a leak, so I needed another as I have a pet dog that makes frequent messes. This one works exactly like my old one but even better. I had stains that my old cleaner didn't get out, but this new one (which is almost exactly the same design) got them out the first time I used it. And my carpets are almost dry after I a done. I am thrilled with it.

    Read More
    maj101 May 1, 2014
  • Great vacuum for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is great! I would not recommend it for a bug space because the canister fills up pretty quick. Works for my upstairs gameroom but would not use it on my much larger bottom floor. Was worried about it being refurbished but it looks and feels new.

    Read More
    coriwes February 10, 2014
  • Good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I like this vacuum over the big name brand one that we have. Very powerful suction, easy to access hose for sofa, etc. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    suzie629 December 21, 2013
  • A year later and still love it like day 1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this is Sept 2012 and its 15 months later and it is still working wonderfully and I have no complaints. Would def buy again.

    Read More
    hizmainfocus December 6, 2013
  • Have 3 Dysons, but got a Shark!
    Verified Purchase

    Although, I have used Dyson's for years ( I always buy them refurbished) and have three ( one for each home), my Animal Dyson croaked, and it would have cost $165 to repair, so no way was I willing to spend that much, I began to research this particular Shark Vacuum. It works phenomenally well, it's light, and actually pulls itself ( and you) forward onto the carpet or rug as you clean, so, no need to do the standard back and forth motion, you vacuum the length as if mowing, and then change direction and go across the width. It picks up dog hair and goat heads (prickers) missed by the Dyson and actually fluffs up the nap of my worn Berber. It has an easy to disconnect hose and attachments,.it's easy to empty as well. A great bargain, I do believe! Udate: I now have two!

    Read More
    salmonqueen October 30, 2013
  • Best vacuum I've owned.
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works very well and manuveurs easily. It's easy to store, as well.

    Read More
    sapa February 27, 2013
  • PERFECT for PetOwners w/ Hardwood Floors
    Verified Purchase

    As a dog-owner with all hardwood floors, this vacuum is a god send! It picks up all the hairs easily! I actually ENJOY vacuuming my place with this. I've actually had a self-proclaimed-best-vacuum-ever-Dyson and favor this Shark much much more. FIRSTLY, I had to exchange the first vacuum I received because the dirt container didn't snap into place (broken piece) rendering it completely useless. This is probably the drawback of blindly buying refurbished items. However, the OS rep I talked to gladly replaced the vacuum and the 2nd one received works perfectly - no issues! The suction on this thing is amazing. Some may find this to be a con while others a pro, but when using the hose, the suction is SO good it REALLY pulls the fabric off your sofa, etc. I like this because it lets me know it's working lol. Using the vacuum just as an upright also works well. It just glides across my floor with ease. There are also two settings on the vacuum - the first which is just suction, and the second which is extra suction with the brush. The 1st setting is generally quiet while the 2nd one is really noisy. The only two things I wish this vacuum would have: 1) telescoping handle. There is about a foot of handle that really inconveniences me sometimes. I wish it would telescope down into something so that it would be even more compact. Secondly, the hose is great to use for ceilings and such, but it isn't long enough with my 14 foot ceilings. So since the dirt canister can't be removed and carried (a different Shark model offers this), sometimes I have to lift the entire vacuum to be able to reach high up places. Overall, a good value and a happy purchase for me!

    Read More
    s0nginmyheart January 25, 2013
  • Best vacuum I have owned

    Best vacuum for the money, by far. Replaced my cyclonic Hoover and could not believe the difference. It maneuvers easily and has tremendous suction power for a small vacuum. Best feature is the simple cap within the dust cup which keeps dirt from clogging the air flow. Power brush is also very powerful. Can't imagine a Dyson can do much better.

    Read More
    jonschl January 7, 2013
  • Great Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best little vacuum I have ever purchased. It is lightweight and efficient. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    petraruseva December 24, 2012
  • Holds Up Well Over Time
    Verified Purchase

    We use this at our small school, and it has taken the abuse of students and parents well. It is light, but does a good job of sucking up dirt. We bought a 2nd unit after having the first one for a year. Both are still serving us well (2 years total).

    Read More
    principal28105 October 24, 2012
  • Shark Referb
    Verified Purchase

    way too much Vacumm for general household care. This unit has the most suction I have ever seen on a houshold and commercial product .Alost as much as my 18 gal shop vac

    Read More
    annricki October 9, 2012
  • Shark NV22L Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue was there was no owner's manual to show the different features of the product. I was a little disappointed in the appearance of the product. So far, it works well.

    Read More
    addiep September 29, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I've owed this vacum for approximately a month. It works pretty well, and basically does the job. It's a little heavier than I thought but is very easy to use. The only problem I've found so far is it doesn't work on carpet stairs at all....very combersome.

    Read More
    marceleneann September 19, 2012
  • Great price for a great product
    Verified Purchase

    This refurbished vacuum cleaner works great on hard wood Floors and furniture. We don't have carpets/rugs so I don't know how that would work. However, I am satisfied with the auction on the floors.

    Read More
    louieluvah September 19, 2012
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight but powerful vacuum. Easy to push and empty.

    Read More
    jbh4 September 13, 2012
  • Very light vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent vacuum, suction is pretty good and it's super lightweight. Also pretty quiet, I can run the vacuum while my children sleep and they don't even notice.

    Read More
    mommyblessed September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links