Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV100 Navigator Light Upright Bagless Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Preeetty Preeetty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an apartment in my opinion. Lightweight, but still good suction. Easy to empty. Only thing to keep in mind is that you should empty it at least relatively often otherwise it can get clogged which affects the suctioning. Have had it over 2 years and so far so good.

    Read More
    Shama S. April 4, 2016
  • didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item thinking it would be better than most other vacuums. It didn't last that long (barely a year) and didn't pick up as well as the Hoover that I eventually purchased.

    Read More
    blkhoney4more August 16, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for about 4/5 months then the brush stopped working, the suction is still good so I just keep using it.

    Read More
    Catherine A. June 13, 2015
  • amazing vacuum cleaner!
    Verified Purchase

    great suction. i have it for around 2 years. use it often and is in perfect condition. lightweight easy to use. it pushes forward while you vacuum making it feel like its helping you! i love it!!! great great buy!

    Read More
    chaya r. March 11, 2015
  • Bought in Sept. 2012 - doesn't work any more
    Verified Purchase

    Was an excellent product to start but it is broken now since brushes don't roll any more. Sad that it only lasted less than 2 years.

    Read More
    sunbury6 March 29, 2014
  • Nice Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Light-weight and powerful. We've had this vac for about a year now and still love it.

    Read More
    annaky December 7, 2013
  • Great little cleaner upper
    Verified Purchase

    Great vaccum, have nothing negative to say about it.

    Read More
    shagreen55 November 20, 2013
  • shark vac
    Verified Purchase

    this is great for getting up pet hair and is light and easy to use. I like the canister rather than a bag to empty.

    Read More
    kekm October 15, 2013
  • Nifty Little Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a high rise with mostly hardwood floors but have several delicate area room rugs that cannot withstand a heavy vacuum. This one is just right for my condo and my housekeeper says its much better than the previous much higher priced one I had.

    Read More
    florene1 May 28, 2013
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this vacuum cleaner. There was absolutely no suction -- at all. Obviously defective.

    Read More
    marianbologna March 5, 2013
  • Good suction
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum was purchased to use on my second floor so I didn't have to lug my canister vacuum. The vacuum has very good suction and is great for carpet, ok for wood floors, but not good for getting under furniture of dirt out of corners. I still have to lug my other vacuum around to finish the job. If you have animals (i.e. lots of pet hair) and mainly wood floors, I'd buy something else. Great for rugs.

    Read More
    funtoshop February 27, 2013
  • Upright vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum I have ever purchased and I still can't believe how reasonably priced it was. It is so easy to use- it is lightweight, easy to empty, and cleans... I am embarrased when I realize just how poorly my last vacuum was- until I used my Shark- don't think I will ever go back!

    Read More
    tina215 February 26, 2013
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    Is it possible to be in love with your new vacuum? Call up My Strange Addiction, because I completely am! I knew my previous vacuum (15 years old) was, although still running, past her prime. This baby proved it! So lightweight, dual handles made it easy to do my carpeted stairs (without even pulling out the attachments), and even my flokati rug is happy (although that rug did set off the brush roll sensor that the brush was clogged; had to pull out the long fibers to finish the rug). Would recommend this in an instant; even my daughter wanted to clean her room just to use it!

    Read More
    amymartha February 25, 2013
  • love my shark
    Verified Purchase

    this is a quicker picker upper..all kidding aside..this is lightweight enough for me to go through the whole apartment and no time at all...it picks up everything and does not miss a beat...i love it..so glad i chose this..great purchase..

    Read More
    candypinkxoxo February 22, 2013
  • This is a great machine
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light weight vacuum cleaner. It does all that I ask, and is very easy to clean. I have a storage problem and was pleased that the handle can be released and stored beside the vacuum, as my closet is short. I have already suggested to friends they get one.

    Read More
    lyndabee February 20, 2013
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight yet powerful suction. This would be an excellent choice for anyone looking for a small upright vacuum.

    Read More
    tophatbar February 19, 2013
  • Lightweight and good suction.
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum cleaner is terrific. I have a cat and it picks up cat hair with no difficulty. I bought a Shark because my sister has one. I would recommend one to anyone else. Overstock's price beat all the store prices that I checked.

    Read More
    pa1k9s53 February 14, 2013
  • over heats
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend. I hate to be bothered with a return but will be returning none the less.

    Read More
    ono2 February 13, 2013
  • brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, powerful and easy to maintain are the three main concerns when sending a gift to an octogenarian...all three requirements were exceeded in this product. fast and free shipping was a huge bonus as well!

    Read More
    7228898 February 13, 2013
  • Great suction for dog hairs.
    Verified Purchase

    A very good vacuum for the price. It particularly picks up the numerous dog hairs on my carpets better than previous inexpensive vacuums I have had.

    Read More
    robert511 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links