Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NP319 Lift-Around Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powerful portable vac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this vacuum. It is powerful. The canister is bagless and is very easy to discard the dirt straight into garbage can. My sister loved it so much that I bought her one.

    Read More
    Charlene G. April 16, 2017
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Always falling apart. Plastic not holding up. Poor quality for a shark.

    Read More
    pops March 19, 2017
  • didi
    Verified Purchase

    still working well and easy for me to take from room to room. For a small light weight vacuum it has decent power. I wish the attachment was larger. The one it came with is quite small.

    Read More
    duno August 3, 2016
  • Lee Wolf
    Verified Purchase

    RUNING GRATE,LITE and GOOD POWER.

    Read More
    Lee W. April 18, 2016
  • Great Little Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this vacuum for a few years now and it works GREAT! I am most pleased with it and grateful that it isn't like most junk out there that breaks down after a few uses. I would highly recommend this device!

    Read More
    Michael L. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Handy for places my larger vacuum can't reach. I love it.

    Read More
    Loretta R. February 26, 2016
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little vacuum especially for stairs the bits of felt on the one attachment is great for balling up pet hair too!

    Read More
    Maryann P. December 9, 2015
  • Amazing for such a little vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great hepa vacuum. Had tons of power for a little guy

    Read More
    Mike F. December 1, 2015
  • Super Light and powerful! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Our house is 90% wood floors and stairs and this vacuum has been such a great gadget. Aside from being easy to sling over my shoulder, it has powerful suction, a long cord and is easy to empty/clean. The filters are very durable so they are easy to rinse, clean and reuse. I would recommend purchasing additional filters from Shark just to have on hand. We have a 98 pound, hairy dog so our Shark gets used almost daily. I've owned it for almost a year and have never had a single problem with it. Love it!

    Read More
    Marilyn Z. November 5, 2015
  • Kaye
    Verified Purchase

    Great for all the tight places a vacuum won't go. Lightweight, vacuums well. Great buy. Prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Lawrence L. August 22, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Great for stairs and hard to reach places.

    Read More
    jen June 1, 2015
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little vacuum, I am so glad I found it. It comes in handy every day. Nice and light and easy to operate and empty.

    Read More
    Marie S. May 17, 2015
  • Cleaning lady loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes her job easier and I'm all for that! Seems to be a great product and lightweight enough to haul everywhere!

    Read More
    amishannie May 1, 2015
  • Light-weight; Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this unit so much that I have given two away as gifts. Recipients love it as much as I do. Great for hard to reach spots. Easy to clean....great suction power.

    Read More
    pamj63 April 23, 2015
  • powerful little vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is lightweight & portable, easy to use, has great suction and pickup. It's just right for small jobs when you don't want to lug out the big vacuum.

    Read More
    catlady09 April 16, 2015
  • Good little vacuum.
    Verified Purchase

    This works fine for the car, carrying it up onto a ladder to do the ceiling fans and for little messes. Shark now has a lift off on their new vacuums, that actually makes sense. The unit is nice and compact and relatively light. I like the shoulder strap for carrying. Dragging it around by the hose is not the best.

    Read More
    kaellan January 9, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    the style is nice for the fact that it is light weight and easy to carry. I bought this to use for our stairs which have carpet. I am used to a dyson vacuum and the suction on this does not even come close to a dyson, there fore I am giving this an average review. The machine comes with all of the tools to change for stairs, floors, furniture, etc, which is nice. The hose has a telescoping end which is also nice. For mild use this is a fairly OK machine, but if you are looking for something comparable to a dyson, spend the extra money and get a dyson.

    Read More
    1ladylou January 7, 2015
  • shark np 319 vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was described! Lightweight with great suction. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser6866 December 30, 2014
  • Shark NP319 Lift around Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd one. The hose finally tore on the first one but I still use it. Powerful and light to carry and use where you cant get a floor model or don't want to drag a big shop vac. Hepa filter and bagless, easy to empty. Once you have one you cant get by without it.

    Read More
    Nancy R. December 27, 2014
  • Nice little Vac....so far!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something to vacuum my carpeted steps and for quick pick-ups...works well...wish the handle was more like the bigger models...would be a little easier on the hands after having to hold it for so long....so far it was a good purchase...hope there are no problems in the future!

    Read More
    814angelbaby1 December 4, 2014