Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark MV2010 Vac-then-Steam 2-in-1 Vacuum/ Steam Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Shark 2in1 vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this product- there is no suction or roller bar for the floor use just an opening. I should have paid better attention.

    Read More
    mommamima July 30, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It works like it's supposed to

    Read More
    Sarah F. February 12, 2015
  • Shark Vac/steam
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for daughter, who cleans rentals. She loves it, cuts her time in half.

    Read More
    zanefrank May 14, 2014
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy to use, but leaves some steam streaks on Hemlock floors. Still a nice everyday clean up.

    Read More
    chelew February 27, 2014
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight so it's easy to go from room to room. Best on hard floors, not so much with carpet or rugs. Easy to use. I like the washable pads. Love the quality and value of Shark products.

    Read More
    huskiedad1 January 25, 2014
  • Extremely loud
    Verified Purchase

    The vacuum is extrmely loud, you need to make sure all the water is out of the reservoir or it leaks everywhere

    Read More
    chiknft December 10, 2013
  • Surprisingly Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vac/steamer for our new tile floors. All 1500 sq ft of them. I am very happy with it. The vacuum is a little loud though but it is powerful for getting the dirt off the tile which is the point. Very nice long cord. The steamer came with 2 washable mop heads and extra filters for the vac. Steamer heats up fast, isnt drippy at all. I recommend this vac/steamer.

    Read More
    torque268 November 27, 2013
  • I love my shark! Easy to use and very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love love my shark! Easy to use and light weight! Glides right over my tile floor. A littel small and takes a little longer, but totally worth it! Makes sweeping 1800 sq ft so much faster, smoother and easier! And changing it to moping is the best, easy, fast and quick to start the steaming process.

    Read More
    jmurray014 November 26, 2013
  • Shark MV2010 Vac-then-Steam Vacuum & Steamer

    Shark MV2010 Vac-then-Steam Vacuum & Steamer is the best in the world?

    Read More
    shark2013 November 9, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new vacuum/steamer, it is light not heavy at all. The water tank is big enough so you don't have to pour water constantly. The vacuum is a bit loud but is OK it does the job and does it well. Although I also have the Shark S3901 Lift-Away Professional Steam Pocket Mop, I decided to buy this one because is 2-in-1. Definitely recommend the Vacuum/Steam mop better since it has a much larger water tank and the convenience of a vacuum. Very happy customer!!

    Read More
    chanelady October 6, 2013
  • Postive Review-would difinitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this steam mop and they are discontinuing it. I got it at a good price and received it in just a couple of days. I went everywhere and tried to buy one. They say the reason they are discontinuing it is because it only last for approx. a year, what do they expect for the price. Also they say because you have to use the vacuum part first and then steam mop. The mop that does it all at one time doesn't do anything but steam missed dirt into the floor. I would gladly buy another new one at the price I paid for this one. I HATE THEY ARE DISCONTINUNING THIS MOP! I bought 3 different brands and returned each of them, before I found it on overstocked.com.

    Read More
    happyanddelighted October 3, 2013
  • The steam mop really does a good job .
    Verified Purchase

    The steam mop does a really good job on my hardwood floor in the kitchen. The vac is sufficient for the job.

    Read More
    wilmaej October 2, 2013
  • shark Vac
    Verified Purchase

    No Because it dose not have a strong suction and it head for the mop is too big to go under small places, the water bottle is too small the steam dose not last long.

    Read More
    pharmaco10 September 21, 2013
  • The best thing EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This product does exactly what it is supposed to do. Love, love, love it! I no longer have drag broom, dust pan, mop and bucket around. Awesome product. I am buying another one for the second floor.

    Read More
    josiekitten September 11, 2013
  • Fantastic all in one
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my new shark 2 in 1 vac and steam clean. It's easy to use light and does a great a job on my floors. I looked around for a great floor product that was affordable and I more than found it.

    Read More
    raphael1000 August 2, 2013
  • So handy on cleaning day
    Verified Purchase

    I buy them as gifts I liked it so much. Does a wonderful job without chemicals. Eventually, it pays for itself.

    Read More
    ccyn June 22, 2013
Sponsored Links