Read All Reviews for Shark HV302 Rocket Ultralight Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best vacuum ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used it, I couldn't believe all the stuff that come out of my carpet!

    Read More
    kate l. June 25, 2016
  • Nice home cleaning tool
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like the cord at all and you have to dump it often as it picks up so much. Worth the money though

    Read More
    Michael S. June 23, 2016
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I did really aspect, I love it!

    Read More
    Ana S. January 25, 2016
  • Shark Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vacuum. Very handy and not too heavy to operate easily. We like Shark products very much. After using a Dyson for many years I have switched for good. They are too complicated, don't clean any better and the hoses, etc don't hold as well.

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is awesome . Works great!

    Read More
    naomi t. November 20, 2015
  • peytonsmom
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Shark HV302 Rocket and liked it so much I purchased this one as a gift for my daughter-in-law who said "I don't need another vacuum". Now she wonders how she got along without it.

    Read More
    vpofstuff June 6, 2015
  • Laurel
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little vacuum especially if you have pets. It has high powered suction, easy to disconnect the head, and easy to use. I have used it on furniture, beds, and stairs as well as the carpet to great effect. It isn't heavy either. Next stop I'm going to try it in my car.

    Read More
    Laurel D. May 1, 2015
  • review of product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. It works great and easy move throughout my house.

    Read More
    elisha c. April 21, 2015
  • I'd marry this.
    Verified Purchase

    Think small, light weight and powerful. Absolutely love this vacuum. I can get under every piece of furniture in my house (always a pet peeve with other vacs}. I'm 67 and just got tired of pushing monster vacs around. Let the vacuum do the work.. Some people are trying to push this like an upright. Release your arm when you vacuum and end of problem.. Also easy to clean and a washable filter to boot. Some people complain about the motor being attached so you have to empty it over a bin with motor in hand....Really? Get a life, the thing ways next to nothing when compared to an upright. It's also very easy to store. Mine didn't come with a wall mount and I wouldn't have used it anyway. Love this thing so much I'm buying another as a gift.

    Read More
    tnklfngrs April 21, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this vacuum a few weeks now and love it! I took off one star because it is a little heavy and canister is a little too small- needs to be emptied often. Otherwise it has great suction and is very functional as it easily allows you to switch attachments for cleaning floors, stairs, upholstery and overhead nooks and crannies! Haven't tried the mini attachments yet but am looking forward to giving the car a good clean up!

    Read More
    Nuriya L. March 25, 2015
  • paradise 56
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum so far! if I had a complaint it would be it is top heavy and the dirt cup is small.

    Read More
    paradise56 March 10, 2015
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new shark, really goes where others can't, lite weight, really good suction, glad I got this one

    Read More
    flossiemay March 5, 2015
  • Fantastic item
    Verified Purchase

    As good as Dyson animal 59

    Read More
    Mimi December 25, 2014
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best vacuums you could have. I have a Dyson, and yes, it is a great product. This vacuum is much lighter and more portable than the Dyson. And it does the same (if not better) job at half the price.

    Read More
    d11estiny December 20, 2014
  • The Amazing Rocket!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was recommend this Rocket compared to a **** and she was really pleased with hers so I said thats what I'll try and so far its pretty great. I love the color and the power this stick vacumn has. I also was deciding on the cord or cordless and more people complained about the power going out after 20 minutes and I need more time and this has lots of cord length so I'am pleased with everything so far. Also heard complaints about emptying the container but seen no problem emptying and very satisfied with this product so far. Also got the 2yr warrenty to be on the safe side. Love it so far.

    Read More
    southernyankee December 17, 2014
  • Misinformation

    The keywords show 'Cordless' and this one came up as Cordless when searched, however, the picture shows a cord and the full description says it has a 30' cord.

    Read More
    PalmHarbor December 12, 2014
  • I love this vacumm , wish it had a larger dirt cu
    Verified Purchase

    I own 3 Dyson vacuums and was a Dyson fanatic until I tried this Shark, now Love the Shark More, picks up more dirt , easier to use and The only thing is a small dirt cup, but so easy to empty , its really not a big problem

    Read More
    katerit November 18, 2014
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift to my daughter who has been pushing around an old Kirby...She loves it and has great suction, no bag to mess, with and sees visible dust and removes it each time, keeping a cleaner rug surface. Now if she can only teach her boyfriend how much fun this is!

    Read More
    vvmitchell September 24, 2014
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have to plug in to vacuum every room, I only have to plug in twice for the whole house. And the suction is amazing, and good picking up dog hair.

    Read More
    debra51player September 3, 2014
  • So Far So Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my new vacuum a few times so far and I have to say I really like it. Its so light weight and easy to move round. My last one was so much heavier. I liked that it's two in one; a regular vac and a hand held one. The cord was plenty long for my uses and the suction is great. Better than any other vacuum I have used. I was surprised to see just how much dirt I emptied out! I'm very happy with my purchase and hope it continues to work this well for years.

    Read More
    mandy20000000000 September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links