Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $243.98

Save $43.99 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark HV301 Rocket Ultra-Light Stick Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Multitude of uses, huge suction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been skeptical of these smaller vacuums, having always preferred a large, bagged, upright. But this Shark convinced me. It's lightweight and exceptionally portable, but has the same suction, if not more, than your standard upright. It's such an improvement over those old clunkers. Imagine, you'll being able to get all the way under the couch!

    Read More
    Evan W. July 5, 2017
  • Try it!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent design,great suction,goes under bed and furniture with ease, super easy to empty trash,long cord. This vacuum is great so far. You will not be disappointed in any way and glad that you chose it.

    Read More
    Lana A. June 21, 2017
  • Second Shark Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this upright lightweight vacuum. Easy to use , several attachments and I have no storage , so it will work put away in a corner or closet . So far happy with purchase. Will update after a couple months of using. Picks up very well. But took a long time to arrive.

    Read More
    bonbon61 June 19, 2017
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this product after having central vac for many years. It picks up well and is not too cumbersome to move around. My application for this vacuum is tile and carpeted floors.

    Read More
    Sara B. June 17, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and easy to use

    Read More
    lauren h. May 31, 2017
  • Shark HV301
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this vacuum!!! So light and, easy to get under furniture to clean. Great suction. We now have one on each floor to make life easier.

    Read More
    Scott C. May 1, 2017
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight great suction

    Read More
    Regina B. April 28, 2017
  • works good on floor and short carpets....
    Verified Purchase

    Great to vacuum cars, hardwood floors, tile, short haired carpets but not good on shaggy rugs

    Read More
    anni3 April 26, 2017
  • You get what was advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent performance and value

    Read More
    edward w. April 22, 2017
  • Extreme power
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the Shark HV301 Shark Rocket as a replacement for a very old vacuum cleaner that I had. Love this mighty vacuum. Small but mighty. Works great. Glad I purchased it. Love that it also comes with a five year warranty.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This works well, and is so easy to maneuver. Great for those with physical limitations.

    Read More
    deeds0218 April 19, 2017
  • Good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that was light weight and this is perfect and love the extra long cord.

    Read More
    Tammy B. March 13, 2017
  • Love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum actually feels like it is doing the hard work for you! Love it- very happy with this.

    Read More
    OstkUser962933 March 11, 2017
  • Excellent machine
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums very nice picks up pet hair and more with no problems

    Read More
    David C. March 2, 2017
  • Great for stairways and furniyure
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to my heavy upright, it feels love me a feather. It has good d suction and a don't have to irk as hard when. Try to vacuum carpeted stairs, hence they get cleaned more often.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 2, 2017
  • Nice replacement to two bulky vacuums
    Verified Purchase

    We had two vacuum cleaners that took up too much space -- but we kept both b/c one was better for stairs and furniture, and the other for carpets. The new Shark stores so nicely, and picks up much more than I was expecting! This is going to sound gross, but it's pretty gratifying to see what is all being picked up with each use -- and being able to dispose of it right away. Some people say it's messy to have to clean it out, but if you use a grocery bag, it easily contains any dust, dirt or smell. The light weight also makes the vacuum cleaning a much more reasonable task for the kids on the various floors of our house than with the old vacuum cleaners, so now I have help, too! I love the whole thing and wish I would have bought one a long time ago.

    Read More
    Patty L. February 23, 2017
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    So handy,does a great job of cleaning and allow enough profile to reach under furniture.

    Read More
    saundra d. February 18, 2017
  • Top consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vacuum. However one drawback. There is no way to stand it up if you need to.

    Read More
    PATRICIA A P. February 18, 2017
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    A very good vacuum cleaner it picks up everything from sand to dog hair in an instant. The rocket is very light weight and very easy to change from full vacuum to the hand held vac. Love it a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser447798 February 3, 2017
  • Shark stick vac
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutley amazing vac!

    Read More
    Joanne D. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links