Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark GS500 Press & Refresh Fabric Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, effective steamer.

    Read More
    jenjen2355 February 25, 2017
  • Such a Time Saver
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this to steam his dress slacks, but my daughter borrowed it and likes it even more. She sells Matilda Jane girls' clothing and steams the items when they arrive wrinkled in boxes before her parties.

    Read More
    Barbara R. October 7, 2016
  • Out of steam
    Verified Purchase

    I had the original steamer replaced - missing part. Received the replacement, it doesn't work properly, steam producing issues. I repackage streamer it resides in the closet. Disappointed greatly

    Read More
    TMichelle October 26, 2015
  • Chris H
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely quicker than ironing but not as easy to use and results not as good as traditional steam iron.

    Read More
    Christopher H. October 16, 2015
  • Better than an iron
    Verified Purchase

    My wife uses this product and SHE says it is better and quicker than any iron

    Read More
    fplflje3rd May 13, 2015
  • THE BEST IVE USED

    I HAVE USED MANY STEAMERS INCLUDING THE FLOOR ROLL AWAYS THAT I ACTUALLY DONATD BECAUSE THEY WERE CLUNKY . THIS STEAMER I HAVE HAD FPR 4-5 YEARS NOW AND I REALLY LOVE IT SO MUCH I AM BUYING AS AGIFT FOR SOME ONE WHO HATES IRONING AND SAYS IT TAKES TOO LONG. !!BINGO THIS IS IT !! IT IS ERGONOMICALLY SHAPED NOT HURTING HANDS ESP IF HAVE CARPAL TUNNEL. STEAMS WELL beware the steam can disappear after stoing it for long time no use,but I called the company excellent as usual customer service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY TROUBLE SHOT WITH ME , IT TURNED OUT ALL I NEED TO DO WAS CAREFULLY CLEAR THE STEAM HOLE WITH A PAPER CLIP AS THEY TOLD ME AND VIOLA !!!!!!!NEW STEAMER AGIN . THATS WHY EVEN THOUGH IT SAY USE REG WATE R I THINK I WILL STICK TO DISTILLED WATER FORM NOW ON LOVE THE GARMENT HANGER / THE ACCESORIES TO FRESHEN POILLOWS AND COUCHES ETC LOVE LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    flowerpowermd July 10, 2014
  • Perfect for college-aged or young professional
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was visiting a friend and used her Shark Steamer and had nothing but good things to say about it. She came home and requested one for Christmas. She was very impressed by its performance.

    Read More
    mpadgett December 5, 2012
  • Poor Product

    Product would not make any steam after a short time. Had steamer about a year and used it infquently. When I wanted to use it this am it would no longer make steam. The heated bar that takes out wrinkles heated but no steam. A piece of junk as was the other product I purchased from the company. Stay away from Shark, Ninja products period. You should send me a replacement steamer. Check your records and you will most probably find my purchase date etc.

    Read More
    woodbridge76 November 19, 2012
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought this steamer to use in our master bath/closet area. I tested it on one of my husband's suits that had "travel wrinkles". I like the pressing pad--I would think it would be difficult to steam an item that is hanging without having something behind it to keep it from swinging. I followed the directions in the user guide and the wrinkles came out of both the suit jacket and the pants without a lot of effort. The only reason I rated it 4 stars was because when I turned the steamer off and set it down to cool, water from the reservoir leaked out onto the counter (I've had that happen with steam irons before). Overall I'm very satified with the product.

    Read More
    hokiejane February 28, 2011
  • shark press & refresh
    Verified Purchase

    we found this product to excellent , its fast easy my wife gets her ironing done very quickly . works great

    Read More
    nesdee January 30, 2011
  • Waste of money

    I have never written a bad review on anything before. But this is the worst product I have ever bough. We have uses a few different steamers over the last few years and in the past only bought cheap ones. So I spent a hundred dollars to get myself a good one, and I am so disappointed. This does not work good at all, I have only had it a month and it hardly works at all now.

    Read More
    kmurchison November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links