Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.54

At other retailer: $92.04

Save $44.50 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark GI468 Lightweight Professional Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aewsome
    Verified Purchase

    great product will by again

    Read More
    bobbie47 May 3, 2017
  • Imarn85
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, irons well. Love it.

    Read More
    Janet P. April 19, 2017
  • Shark GI468 Lightweight Professional Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done in a breeze.

    Read More
    spark245 April 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly! I have never had a problem

    Read More
    vangal February 19, 2017
  • Great lightweight iron
    Verified Purchase

    I am a ROWENTA fan so bought this for a daughter. I use it more often tha i expected. Great little iron for regular use.

    Read More
    nancy l. February 15, 2017
  • Ironing with ease
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iron I purchased one before and it lasted for 3 yrs.

    Read More
    KAREN V. October 12, 2016
  • LOVE this iron!
    Verified Purchase

    We have other Shark products that we absolutely love so, we had big expectations for this iron. And it lived up to them!

    Read More
    OstkUser475415 October 3, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Gets very hot very quickly and is great for quilting

    Read More
    berta743 August 19, 2016
  • iron
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great its light weight, excellent control.....

    Read More
    Anna G. August 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish there was an OFF switch instead of having to unplug it.

    Read More
    DorothyO S. April 27, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this purchase. The only thing I would like to add for this iron would be a retractable cord.

    Read More
    Theresa E. March 10, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Takes out any wrinkle is light weight and does a super job.....

    Read More
    Mary B. February 6, 2016
  • Memowawo
    Verified Purchase

    I love to iron. Crazy huh. The iron for me was perfect. Glided smoothly, great amount of steam. My shirts and pants looked looked very nice.

    Read More
    wadzeck November 21, 2015
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new iron quick, as mine when "dead"; it arrived so fast.

    Read More
    viola H. October 10, 2015
  • Ironing Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped using an iron when I moved to Florida, but just realized things look so much neater ironed....LOVE my Shark, it is easy to use...and very light to handle...Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Ileen M. October 7, 2015
  • colorado
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, does a good job only need someone to do the job though

    Read More
    Carolyn A. July 8, 2015
  • Great...but
    Verified Purchase

    the steam fizzles after a while.

    Read More
    lnl918 May 21, 2015
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Small package; huge value. Ill do this again.

    Read More
    charmpage April 23, 2015
  • Best iron I ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet doesn't splatter water glides so smoothly over fabric. Pretty syling looking too. Good hot iron.

    Read More
    Mary A. April 7, 2015
  • star
    Verified Purchase

    great product great ease to use

    Read More
    stupid24 February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links