Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark Cordless Cyclonic Hand Vac (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sucks/or not
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a black&decker dustbuster. I was looking forward to a better product, but this one didn't measure up. Suction was poor and very disappointed, so I gave it to the Goodwill.

    Read More
    rgreiter November 5, 2016
  • Efficient mini vac
    Verified Purchase

    This hand vac is perfect for a quick spot clean and cleaning our tall flights of stairs. Great suction, easy to grip, not too heavy, and the attachments are an added bonus. Wish the battery lasted a tad bit longer, however it is perfect for the jobs we need it for. Glad we bought it - definitely well worth the price!

    Read More
    supadupastef January 24, 2013
  • Intermittent problems
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product, but the one that we received which was a refurbished one has had problems periodically. It works, but sometimes the motor will start "whirling" and squealing with no indication of when it may do it. We have one of these for upstairs and one for down. I would buy this product again, but not a refurbished one. This particular item seems to have some issues, but I do not think it is the product type or company. I do recommend the product, but go with a new one. The few extra dollars would have been worth it.

    Read More
    melquist December 28, 2012
  • Better than dirt devil
    Verified Purchase

    More suction, better brush head than the XXXX XXXXX I purchased. Wall mount is nice.

    Read More
    stkent July 6, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for one task, vacuuming dog hair on carpeted steps. Works great!

    Read More
    carolinaguy2 June 13, 2012
  • Shark Cordless Hand Vac
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for picking up most things dropped by tjhe kids without having to resort to getting out the larger vacuum cleaner. It is very functional.

    Read More
    morgrober May 19, 2012
  • great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    was concerned after reading several different reviews, but found it works exactly as i expected and needed. Just 2-3 minute jobs. Charge lasts about one week

    Read More
    marve01 April 27, 2012
  • Awkward configuration and and unimpressive suction
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more from Shark. Basically, the suction is just mediocre to poor. The vacuum must be held at just the right angle to maximize the suction. If it weren't so much trouble, I would return the vacuum. Also, it takes more than 24 hours to fully charge.

    Read More
    elleonwheels April 17, 2012
  • Great Hand Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great to use on the stairs and to vacuum the car. Also like to use around the vanity to pick up the dusting powder that falls to the rug.

    Read More
    motherhovercraft April 13, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    The hand vac is very powerful and works well. It is a little too heavy to hang on a wall though so we have attached it to a shelf. It is easily accessible . The different attachments are great and it works well on steps. No need to lug the heavy vac out all the time.

    Read More
    randyebeth April 11, 2012
  • strong little vac
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very strong vac. It takes a few charges to realize the full capacity of the battery pack. The only problem is the tiny belt that drives the electric beater bar brush. It slips, and must be opened and reset. Great for cars and trucks.

    Read More
    rossdaddy April 10, 2012
  • super handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I bought it because I live in a 3 story townhouse and the vacuum we have is very heavy and I have a hard time cleaning the carpeted stairs. This little shark is super handy! Can be used cordless or with the cord if you need it. I use it on my stairs, in little accident spots, and in the bathroom where I have a cat box. It's also very easy to clean, just dump out the container and brush off the dust cap. I have already recommended this to some of my friends. I think this would work really weel for those living in dorm rooms or apartments, or those with messy pets!

    Read More
    cdmorrison March 27, 2012
  • love it does what is says it will do
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Shark products and this is a keeper

    Read More
    sherry20 March 7, 2012
  • Awesome Vac
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent vacuum. We dropped and broke a new one that cost over $75 for, and found this as its replacement for nearly half the price. Suction is terrific and works almost as good as our Oreck upright (which is by far the best vac I've ever owned). The Shark picks up anything I put in front of it. It's easy to clean out and holds a charge for several hours of continuous use. The only downside is its weight. May be heavy for smaller users, but I suggest the two hand hold and you'll be fine. Overall, a terrific product.

    Read More
    krisnpaul February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links