Sale Starts at: $71.98

Save $18.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shaggy Chic Aqua Hand-Tufted Rug (4' x 4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • SO SOFT but SHEDS LIKE CRAZY
    Verified Purchase

    Even with daily vacuuming, this amazingly soft rug constantly sheds...I have jad black fuzzies everywhere, for three years now.

    Read More
    Kym K. April 10, 2016
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new accent rug. Perfect addition to my living room!

    Read More
    sgp24 April 21, 2015
  • texture and quality of the rug is good
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing off on this is the color - I ordered oatmeal and it is nothing like the color in the swatches shown online. I will still keep this and use it in another room. It feels great on the feet!

    Read More
    rodeofairy January 21, 2014
  • Perfectly gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous addition to my bathroom! And my feet are so happy in the long, thick shag pile. I was truly pleasantly surprised to find the ivory color goes so well with my predominantly white/gray tile. I think the combination of shag strands (e.g., to add to the way light is reflected) should make the rug an asset to nearly any color of floor and decor, including white.

    Read More
    10peaks December 27, 2013
  • nice shaggy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice rug. But the quality is not the best for the price.

    Read More
    aledelcastle August 6, 2013
  • Fun Fluffy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a fun, comfortable rug for the kids to play on and this was perfect. Shag, yet modern. It didn't need Febreeze at all; not sure why another reviewer said that it smells.

    Read More
    jnbean February 5, 2013
  • Great rug but sheds a LOT
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color and comfort of this rug was perfect. My ONLY complaint was the "shedding" of fuzzy fiber. After a very thorough vacuuming (and cleaning of the vacuum cleaner bristles to remove the mountain of fuzz it pulled ), the rug seems to shed only minimally now. Great rug, but be sure to vacuum it first!

    Read More
    linda3403 January 20, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Very soft. Seems to be excellent quality. I was looking for something different and I am very happy with the look. Actually, I just ordered another in a different color for another bedroom.

    Read More
    susani15 September 14, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Good a thick. Only complaint I have so far is I've been finding little blue fuzz balls around the house, but I'm sure it's just because it's new.

    Read More
    lkgreen99 March 6, 2012
  • Smells really bad
    Verified Purchase

    This came well packed with no apparent flaws. Except two things- it smells like the worst thing you have ever smelled and it sheds a lot. I used a lot of Febreeze on it to get rid of the smell- but I am not comfortable sitting or lying down on it because I am not sure where it has been to gather such a strong bad smell. This is my second item from Overstock- and both items smelled so bad. I am not sure where these products are stored- but that warehouse needs some febreeze!

    Read More
    ny10021 October 15, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly what I imagined, true to size and color. Don't know how it will hold up, but no complaints as of now.

    Read More
    sumalot July 9, 2011
Sponsored Links