| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shaggy Chic Aqua Hand-Tufted Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds all over my home
    Verified Purchase

    Whether it's vacuumed or swept it's a constant shedding! I had to get rid of it it was too messy to deal with!

    Read More
    lockeddiva January 11, 2017
  • Kam
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfect. Thick & soft. Luv it.

    Read More
    Kris M. April 14, 2016
  • Love color....
    Verified Purchase

    Like the bright red however they shed a lot.

    Read More
    kjvzm April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So soft on your feet. The purple is a gorgeous color.

    Read More
    Tina T. February 15, 2016
  • Its soft alright but oh it sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and a real delight to sit on.I have it in the reading nook of my kids' playroom and every child and adult goes to sit there first. But the white wool is everywhere-- on your pants, in the playroom, around the house. I am having to sweep the place ever 2-3 days because of this! I am hoping with time, it will settle and stop shedding.

    Read More
    Sam January 29, 2016
  • Wife and Mom
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice but I had to return it. Wrong size and color

    Read More
    baseball2020 June 17, 2015
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with Laura Ashley "Emilie" comforter set and it goes beautifully with it. I got it in canary yellow to match the flowers in the comforter.

    Read More
    Michelle T. June 3, 2015
  • A very soft rug--
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure of the color of this rug as I was choosing from the picture on the website and it can only be viewed under the table. I was totally pleased with the rug when it came. The picture is very true to the actual color, and it invites you to curl up on it and take a nap. Very, very soft.

    Read More
    Sue Ann B. April 13, 2015
  • great shaggy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in a bathroom. Wonderful to stand on after getting out of the shower. Sheds only because my dog digs into it with his claws, but despite the abuse, it still seems thick, easy to take care of, and new.

    Read More
    anyta January 26, 2015
  • Super soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this yesterday and immediately put it down in front of the fireplace. Zoe the cat immediately went to lie down on it ! It is super soft and plush. Love the red color - matches my decor perfectly and even nicer with all the Xmas decorations on mantle. I bought as an accent piece but we are considering purchasing another bigger one for our weekend getaway in Reno. It is good quality so far and should be a cozy spot for the grandsons too.

    Read More
    kalitsa December 10, 2014
  • handmade shaggy chic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for its intended use. Reasonable price and fits well in spot. Would recommend to others and would purchase again in future if necessary

    Read More
    adamsteven May 28, 2013
  • Cute color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Just the color we were looking for, nothing too bright or flashy.

    Read More
    owenbreeze May 15, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have the smaller 2 X 3 size in brown and canary yellow. The canary yellow is not a bright yellow as you would think. It is more a buttery yellow, which worked perfect for me. I love them all! They feel so great under your feet because they are so shaggy and soft. Love, love these rugs!

    Read More
    orangeap3 April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful! What more can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go on both sides of my bed based on another person’s review. Fig is the perfect color and the rugs feel great under my feet. Fabulous, Excellent buy! I am very pleased. I did not smell any chemicals as another customer stated.

    Read More
    jholmes900 March 13, 2013
  • This shag rug is fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous, it is so soft and the color is just beautiful. I was a little reluctant when I read the first review saying that there was a chemical smell, but I took a chance and I'm glad I did because there is no smelll what so ever!! I would highly recommend this to anyone who wishes to purchase. Happy Shopping!!

    Read More
    yardcrashers February 20, 2013
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two rugs in purple to go on the bedsides...i put this rug down and my teacup maltese ran right to it and just spread out the rug and i could not get her to move so I decided to lay down next to her to see why she was in love with it; ..this rug is so soft and comfortable so now I know why she would not move..I will be ordering more for other rooms in my house...LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    good2bme88 December 20, 2012
  • Strong Chemical Smell - Rug Made Me Nauseated
    Verified Purchase

    I do not write reviews often, but feel compelled to warn others about this rug. I know the fibers are man made, but the overpowering chemical stench that came from the rug cannot be healthy. Period. It is your typical, cheap, made in China rug, so of course the users health wasn't of primary concern during the creation of the product. As such, if you have children or pets or are concerned for your own health, do not buy this rug. Its fumes made me sick and gave me a huge headache. We were going to put it in our daughter's nursery, but after this incident are looking for a 100% cotton or wool rug instead. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    leighconley November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and so plush thick and soft! Nice bright blue color! Worth every penny.

    Read More
    kiloup November 9, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. There is a little shedding. Makes a nice addition to room.

    Read More
    susani15 October 19, 2012
  • Very comfy, but isn't going to last
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Greyhound who likes to "nest." Meaning he claws at the floor/dog bed/whatever. He also likes to wait for me right by the door--so that's where he digs. I purchased this rug for him. He loves it. Unfortunately, every night when I get home I have to clean up GIANT fuzzballs that he kicks up off the rug when he digs. Can't see this lasting more than six months. I guess the fibers aren't attached all that well--or they break. I don't know. But some of the fuzzballs are the size of baby squirrels!

    Read More
    sscheide March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links