Starting at: $35.49

Save $9.50 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shaggy Chic Aqua Hand-Tufted Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Soft and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs. The color though is not aqua blue, it is more a deep light blue. Kept anyway, as using them inside a closet.

    Read More
    Fran M. December 9, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    philip sammy c. June 15, 2016
  • Very Soft & Cozy for the feet
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very soft and perfect for any area.

    Read More
    William S. February 23, 2016
  • Love the color and Texture.
    Verified Purchase

    These little rugs are a great color. Burnt Plum maybe. Really nice color. The texture of these are great. I read before purchasing and noticed others complain of shedding and matting, however, I have not experienced this after 2 months of use. Love them and thinking about ordering another.

    Read More
    Angela C. January 4, 2016
  • Good quality basic bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shag is nice, color is a bit muted. Good on the feet.

    Read More
    SatyaRising December 25, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug! Great quality!

    Read More
    Marlene V. December 21, 2015
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match another printed rug I purchased from here---and I LOVE it!!! It adds so much---plus it stays in place---and feel good!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser25953 November 13, 2015
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    The ugliest rug ever. Tried to send it back but too much trouble and ** dollars so Ill give it away to someone.

    Read More
    rm444 October 26, 2015
  • Soft and very plush
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very plush and a great value for the sale price.

    Read More
    Maribeth O. October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Lush Brown Color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these rugs is outstanding as the shag is deep, very plush, and really enhances the look of the bedroom.

    Read More
    Sharon August 29, 2015
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug - bought it to match the 5 x 7 I got. The only real problem with this rug is how badly it sheds. Never ends. On the plus side it is very soft and comfy. Grandkids love it!

    Read More
    kalitsa August 20, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug a little to thick for front door.

    Read More
    Judy S. July 7, 2015
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Not what it shows on line at all! Instead of oatmeal color I rcvd 2 ugly shags rugs with white sprinkled thru them. The guality is poor. Not Happy will be sending back.

    Read More
    dbuehr June 18, 2015
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice but boy does it shed EVERY day. If you don't mind having to vacuum and picking up the big pieces, its a nice rug for the bedroom.

    Read More
    jkfields June 5, 2015
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love tuis rug. It is so plush and feels wonderful on your feet.

    Read More
    april k. April 23, 2015
  • Lehrat
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this cute little rug, it looks great!

    Read More
    Leslie E. April 19, 2015
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and lush. Looks rich.

    Read More
    14karine February 21, 2015
  • No shagging here...
    Verified Purchase

    These shag rugs are hideous (I bought 3). The color "beige" was more like a flesh tone. Nasty color and texture. Latex glue that bound the backing was coming undone and was stick. Awful rugs. I find it really hard to believe this gets great reviews. I may just have to pitch these, I don't want to even give them to a charity. Too nasty.

    Read More
    closeknit September 3, 2014
  • Great for a half bath
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect size for my half bathroom. The pile was a bit higher than I expected (it's about 2.5 - 3 inches), which is thick enough to completely hide a child's foot. I know this because when my 4-year old nephew used my restroom, he explained "This is really deep carpet!" He's right, too; this is for a serious shag lover. And though it was thicker and a higher pile than I thought, I do really like this rug because it is soundproof and incredibly plush. That said, it shed quite a bit the first few days I had it, and the shedding slowly seems to be tapering off ...

    Read More
    shasta1036 July 11, 2014
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how soft and plush this rug is. I was worried about it being to big since it has a 2"pile, but it is perfect! My dog loves laying on it too :) The only negative thing I could say is that it sheds a bit, but not too much.

    Read More
    rayray247 June 26, 2014
Sponsored Links