Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99

Was: $194.99

Save $25.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shag Solid Green One Color Area Rug (6'7 x 9'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our "grass"
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in our homeschool room under our reading "tree" as the grass. It worked perfectly. Shedded a little with the first few vacuums, but nothing abnormal. Held together well with a bunch of rambunctious homeschoolers. Ended up donating it to our Sabbath School classroom, with our tree. It will last a very long time because it's well made. I haven't noted any fraying after about 2 years of everyday use.

    Read More
    Heather W. June 7, 2017
  • Shagalicious
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this area rug. Good color, good quality, good price.

    Read More
    picky59 May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful, plush, perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. On the slightly paler side of kelly green. Incredibly plush, soft pile. Modern and fun! A great buy.

    Read More
    KKC December 31, 2016
  • COLOR pop
    Verified Purchase

    This is the rug for it. Same shade as in photo. No surprises. Love it.

    Read More
    ginnymc2012 March 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous buying such a huge solid colored rug for our living room without seeing the color in person first, but it's actually a really great shade of green and not too lime or olive. And yes, it's a shag but it's not obnoxious and provides a great texture against our smooth hardwood floors. This rug is a fantastic deal. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. July 29, 2015
  • Like the bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is true to advertised picture, olive green, but not as thick and plush as we thought it would be. Quality backing and really like the bigger size, did have to custom cut rug grabber though. ordered and was delivered without any problems

    Read More
    Scott H. April 4, 2015
  • Nice Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and texture, not as plush as expected but overall I'm satisfied with the rug.

    Read More
    alamilk123 October 7, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and texture of this rug. I was suprised the quality was so great for the price!

    Read More
    shellbug31 July 29, 2014
  • Plush and soft - Great price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a fresh-looking green shag rug to match my white Pottery Barn desk. This fit the bill. I was worried it would be too low nap as I wanted a true shag and was pleasantly surprised. The color is as shown - and the density, softness, and length of shag is perfect for my contemporary office space. Price was best I could find for similar item across the internet...

    Read More
    cincygal12 March 19, 2014
  • gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am just blown away with the color. thought maybe it was going to be too bright but it goes perfect with my lime green pillows from pier one, exact color I wanted not too light or dark.The thickness is the only thing that could be better to me for the price but its still thicker than some rugs Ive seen with this texture overall it works .... I will get a pad to put under and that should help with thickness for sure

    Read More
    nwilliford1 September 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tuck200 May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cfuller325 August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links