Today: $98.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shag Solid Green Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, I am happy with the quality. It does have a strong "new carpet" scent but this faded in about week when I kept the windows open and a fan on periodically. I've only had it for a few months but it is holding up well so far. I believe other reviewers called the color "grass green"-- I was expecting the rug's green tone to not have quite so much yellow in it but it is still a nice color. In the direction of yellow green on the grass green spectrum.

    Read More
    Rachel B. March 7, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Rug, I ordered green which match my green wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser628347 October 23, 2016
  • A POP OF COLOR!

    Had this rug for about a week, love, love, love it. very soft, so far I have not had to put anything under it to keep it from slidding, placed it in front of my tan couch and chair to break up the colors, perfect match! I would like to purchase a runner for the hallway if they have it

    Read More
    linda w. July 16, 2016
  • LUV it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is really fresh & natural... the texture is super soft & thicker than I had anticipated! Very content especially for the price!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 7, 2016
  • Outside in!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and texture brings the outside in.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 25, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful green color and great quality!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. May 4, 2016
  • Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Great color for my granddaughters secret garden nursery. Nice pile, thicker would have been better, but still good. Shipped fast. Very happy

    Read More
    Colleen P. April 11, 2016
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my nursery i wanted it to look like grass, it is the perfect green and is very soft. We want to order the same rug in another color for our living room.

    Read More
    shellq March 13, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bright green color as pictured, soft texture and prompt delivery. Looks great in my living room area.

    Read More
    P. B. September 13, 2015
  • Bright color
    Verified Purchase

    Bright green, shag rug. Works well in modern spaces. Be prepared for bold color!

    Read More
    Sonja H. July 20, 2015
  • Brightens the room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to add some color! And indeed it did. It is a lovely shade of green bringing in the color of the outdoors inside. It does have some yellow tones in the daytime but is "green" at night. It is okay to walk on but is not very thick. I assume the thickness goes along with the price. The area rug sits on carpeting and has only a coffee table on it; it would bunch when walked on. That problem was solved with a rug pad. I took a leap of faith purchasing because of the color (you never really know what you're getting color wise on line) but it wasn't costly and certainly adds to the room.

    Read More
    patfromsc June 17, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good quality but the green was a little too vibrant, but I'm using it anyway. The rug is a good quality rug.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. June 12, 2015
  • Apartment Living
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect color.

    Read More
    Triffy E. March 18, 2015
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, fine quality. For the price, its a terrific little rug

    Read More
    bostonandvirginia February 9, 2015
  • Love this Rug! VIBRANT not neon
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is terrific for the price! I've had it for a few weeks and it has been holding up to a large dog and small toddler incredibly well. It vacuums nicely and the color is so vibrant and beautiful without being over saturated and neon. I wanted to test it out before I wrote a review so I am writing saying I want a BIGGER one! I love this and it ties in nicely with my decor. Beautiful for a natural looking room as it looks like grass and feels like a blanket. :)

    Read More
    santospandalove December 17, 2014
  • Bright grass green shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved, loved the color of this rug but unfortunately it didn't work in my game room with the dark olive sofa. But had it worked, I would have definitely kept it. It is bright and modern and soft.

    Read More
    lplsally December 10, 2014
  • Just right for the spot of color
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a spot of color in our black and white bedroom. This is perfect. Have had for a few months now. Seems to wear well. Color very accurate. Coordinates well with the plants in the aquarium in the room!

    Read More
    shrinkdecorater August 20, 2014
  • Perfect rug for my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this area rug but it was out of stock which I thought was a good sign. They have a service where they will contact you when it comes back in, so when it did, I jumped at buying it. Overstock.com did a great job once again. It arrived exactly when they said it would. The color and quality is what I expected and I love it. This is my second purchase of an area rug and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    shopsherrie1 June 3, 2014
  • shag green area rug
    Verified Purchase

    this area rug is definetly a asset to my room! It changed the whole look of the room! Its so soft, was easy to roll out and tape down. Its easy to vacuum I've already recommended it to 2 of my kids! If I had another room, I'd definetly get another one. Thanks Overstock. mjm4

    Read More
    mjm4 April 8, 2014
  • Not plush enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not the green I wanted and not as plush as I hoped...will return rug

    Read More
    kawrelax April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links