Today: $89.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shag Plush Brown and Ivory Zebra Print Area Rug (5 x 7'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I absolutely love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my room. Love the thick plush feel. The rug is a rich deep chocolate, but appears to be more white than cream. It works well with the furniture in my den.

    Read More
    Carolyn P. January 6, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my bedroom, really really like it. It is exactly as pictured, true to color and very soft. My concern was that it would be difficult to vacuum due to being sucked up but that is not the case at all, handles vacuuming very well. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Caroline A. September 16, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous! Looks exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived nicely packaged, double bagged in thick plastic, to avoid any damage. The rug is absolutely gorgeous, very soft and looks exactly pictured. It is a deep brown and rich cream color. It doesn't overpower the room and adds just the right amount of color and texture to the decor scheme.

    Read More
    Girlonthego June 18, 2016
  • Pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my pop of something different! Sets the room apart and makes it updated as well!

    Read More
    Charlotte H. June 10, 2016
  • SHAG PLUSH RUG
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! EVERYONE ELSE ALSO LOVES IT! TCL YOU OVER STOCK😀😀

    Read More
    gail h L. June 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The rug is more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    carolyn h. May 5, 2016
  • Lush Look
    Verified Purchase

    Added such elegance to my dining room.

    Read More
    Carole L P. January 4, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nice, a little deeper shag than expected but it is nice.

    Read More
    Joseph O. December 8, 2015
  • Not in love with it
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered lots of stuff from this website but this is probably one of the most disappointing products. It's very cheaply made. Although it looks ok, the carpet is cheap and curls up easy. I don't recommend it, try a different pony rug from Overstock, there are a few. I thought ti would be cool hip shag but it just looks cheap.

    Read More
    lysaladybugz42 August 9, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug and would purchase another one like it in the future-it was just what I was looking for and the color was the same as advertised..it had sort of curly edges when I unrolled it that went away within 1 day to nice flat edges..it is a compliment to my bedroom which had plain tan rugs

    Read More
    kat1956 November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links