Today $36.99

Was: $39.99

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shag Chenille 18-inch Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun everyday
    Verified Purchase

    They are great. These are in our family room. They're full, fun, pillows.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 5, 2016
  • Sent them back, wast what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like them plus they sent the wrong color

    Read More
    Lorikay G. August 26, 2015
  • surprisingly good condition
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how quality these were, especially for the price. Just wanted something fun and textured in my living room and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    Brittany S. August 15, 2015
  • Zoey
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice and soft, but the material does shed. This is the only con I can say about them other than that they very nice!

    Read More
    Owi August 1, 2015
  • shedding
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were the perfect but can't get beyond their shedding I washed them and still shed. The quality would have been excellent but this is just a pain. I have a light colored sofa and it just sheds constantly

    Read More
    riosue June 9, 2014
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were much better than I expected. Super soft, comfortable fabric, good quality, and color.

    Read More
    nicermore April 5, 2014
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pillows in navy and they are soft and really dark navy! They shed a bit but that's OK, they look great!

    Read More
    amyofdublin December 25, 2013
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the reviews about how these pillows shed and bought them anyway. I did notice that they shed like crazy at first, but I threw them in the dryer with no heat and let the dryer pull all the threads off, and now they are great. I recommend doing this to avoid picking little pieces of lint off your couch or bed.

    Read More
    creativecreation March 26, 2013
  • Great Quality, but pillows shed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Navy pillows. They are still shedding after several months.

    Read More
    jill1824 February 2, 2013
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are beutiful pillows. They are of sturdy construction. I had no idea when I purchased them, there were two in each order so bonus! The material is so soft, at times I find people sitting near one on the couch petting it like its a cat or something,

    Read More
    yellowarmybird November 17, 2012
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows! I've enjoyed them for several years. They've done well in the washing machine. You just need to trim down the pieces of chenille that get long (like loose thread) with wear and tear.

    Read More
    stint September 6, 2012
  • Nice pillows, wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I specifically ordered these as a color match for one of our rooms. However, the blue pillows that arrived are MUCH darker than the photographs on Overstock.com imply. The actual pillows are a very dark navy, almost black. We like the feel and quality of the pillows, but we can't use them in the room we bought them for.

    Read More
    stately February 1, 2012
  • NEGATIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you want shag material everywhere do not buy this!

    Read More
    ediddy1 November 19, 2011
  • Nice shag pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set (2) of these pillows in black. I was very impressed with the quality and appearance. They have a very nice feel, yet you can also tell that they are durable and will last many years. I have had them for several years at this time and they still look brand new, even though I have had to spot clean them several times with a warm rag. They are also comfortable to use, as my husband frequently will lay on the couch and put one of them under his head. I would highly recommend these pillows.

    Read More
    ekicks August 31, 2011
  • Shedding Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look nice and feel nice. However, they shed constantly! It looks like we have a pet in the house. We don't. It is from the pillows.

    Read More
    kgopt February 10, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BLACK SHAG PILLOWS WERE BETTER THEN EXPECTED I TOTALLY LOVE THEM VERY GOOD QUALITY !!!

    Read More
    cathi63 June 18, 2010
  • shag pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are very nice. I bought them in black and am thinking about purchasing more. The cover's come off so you can wash. Very nice, don't think about it and just buy them.

    Read More
    shop2bhappy May 20, 2010
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were just what I was looking for. Rich color and well made.

    Read More
    arkansasmimi May 19, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are exactly what I was looking for in the store and could not find. They are always noticed and everyone loves them!

    Read More
    redlaura55 April 18, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these pillows in deep purple. The color is exactly as shown - rich deep tone. These pillows are beautiful, a true square, full and soft. The quality of these pillows is one you would find in a high end store. Very very happy!

    Read More
    nancyfromwhitestone April 17, 2010
Sponsored Links