Starting at $159.47

Save $13.99 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shademobile Rolling Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella base is great because it really does allow the umbrella to be easily moved around.

    Read More
    Sherilyn E. November 18, 2017
  • Great BAse
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent weight and movability

    Read More
    Suellen M. September 4, 2017
  • Rolling Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, High quality. Works great.

    Read More
    Dennis B. August 18, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the only umbrella stand we have found that does not tip over during our blustery monsoon season. Not only that the wheels save our backs when moving it around. Great product!

    Read More
    lovespearls August 16, 2017
  • Good Quality, Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to set up and we're not at all concerned about the unbrella falling over with this heavy duty base.

    Read More
    Dee T. August 12, 2017
  • Rolling stand is just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a patio where the sun exposure is at different spots all day. This umbrella stand allows me to move the umbrella where ever I need it. I filled it with sand and bricks so it is quite heavy. My patio has paver stones so you have to be careful moving it as it does not roll super easy on the stones but still will move for you. We have been storing inside a garage for the winter but I have to use a hand cart to move it. This year I may try just covering it. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    mariaoi July 7, 2017
  • Easy to move on my deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I needed for my deck. I really needed an umbrella on my deck but didn't want it to block my view of the garden when I wasn't using it. This thing, I just roll it over to the side of my deck when it's not in use. So happy I bought it. It was very easy to assemble. It's well designed. Also bought the table, which is perfect for my small space.

    Read More
    jk2010 July 2, 2017
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lynn L. June 27, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These make it so easy!!!!

    Read More
    Sejal P. June 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Keep it tightened around the pole and it's fantastic!

    Read More
    daisymyluv May 27, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality; Relatively easy to move around on my deck even though I filled it with 12 bricks and sand; clear instructions

    Read More
    arun k. May 22, 2017
  • Rolling Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be the best umbrella stand I have every purchased. Easy to assemble and easy to roll around even over large pavers.

    Read More
    Patricia E. May 9, 2017
  • Best base ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella base is the bomb! Once you fill the base with sand (as directed), it is super heavy, keeping your umbrella from tipping over. There are tightening screws to clamp the umbrella pole in place so the wind doesn't rip it out of the base, either. Because it has wheels, I can shove it around with my foot to reposition it as needed. There are foot-pedals to lock the wheels so it doesn't move which are super-easy to operate. I've had the base for about five years now, and have had no problems with it whatsoever. Because it's so heavy, I leave it on my patio year 'round, and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    haadi April 23, 2017
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just put it together and hoping it keeps my umbrella from getting destroyed in windy conditions

    Read More
    nancy13172 April 14, 2017
  • Umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these base about 2 mos; so far they look great on my patio. Love how easily they move when needed. When not in motion they have a lock mechanism that keeps them stable. Not sure how they'll hold up all year but so far I'm extremely happy with them since they still seem to be stable through the high winds we've had so far.

    Read More
    pennieb21 March 21, 2017
  • Portable and stable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the patio. Allows us to put the shade where it's needed.

    Read More
    Anne F. March 12, 2017
  • best stand ever
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is the best stand ever! I love this. Rolls easily and is indestructible. I've had it almost a year now and have recommended it to all my guests who come sit at my patio. Perfect weight and ingenious design!

    Read More
    Karen W. February 2, 2017
  • Not for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    What a shame, such a great product and they want to save on stainless steel screws! Leaves nasty rust stains. Not recommended!

    Read More
    Birgit L. January 11, 2017
  • Exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I never have to worry about my umbrellas tipping over! I love the convenience of being able to move at whim.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 1, 2016
  • Well made but a DIY project
    Verified Purchase

    Engineered to last. Despite all the plastic. Comes as a deconstructed shell that requires one to fill with sand or bricks - so you will be making a trip to your local home store. One strong person required, two is best to put together. Rolls nicely. Good deal on Overstock.

    Read More
    XgEo October 23, 2016