Today: $61.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sexton Black Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • review for table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect for what I needed it for. Has held up well.

    Read More
    Ginger E. May 16, 2017
  • side tables
    Verified Purchase

    ok. ......................

    Read More
    OstkUser754904 November 28, 2016
  • Ffair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid little table - good value for the price.

    Read More
    Faith F. January 16, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table to fit between 2 chairs or at the end of a couch if you have listed space

    Read More
    t B. December 7, 2015
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's well made, easy to put together, and just the right size next to a chair.

    Read More
    VR October 16, 2015
  • looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    this is a perfect side apt. table not to small not to big

    Read More
    semkewyc August 8, 2015
  • Great side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this side table so much, I bought another one. It is very well made and looks elegant and classy.

    Read More
    ncmomof2 May 19, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. Very solid and easy to assemble. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. April 11, 2015
  • Love the way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This small table adds just the look I wanted. I love it. It seems to be decent quality. It has a few feet (not really feet... little nubby things that I think are supposed to be anti-slide but they don't really work that way) on the bottom that make it rock on my wood floor, if pushed just the right way. I think it would be better with the feet removed, but even still, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Camille R. April 7, 2015
  • Nice Table well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great product easy to assenmble

    Read More
    Marc S. January 12, 2015
  • Nice light table
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice small round table. Very sturdy, and a nice finish ,the black has a nice sheen. I have it in my sunroom, by a chair and it is really attractive. You can put a small lamp, or vase, and coaster. And still have space. I am very pleased with the table,and ease to put together.

    Read More
    GrandmaD December 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is perfect in the spot where I have it. Couldn't have been a better solution.

    Read More
    mimifor10 December 9, 2014
  • Great Little Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved and needed to downsize the size of my furniture. I got two of these tables. One for each side of the sofa. They are PERFECT. I also bought the Caten Bronze Table Lamps and I have one on each table. It looks GREAT. If you need tables to fit a small space these are for you. Do NOT buy these tables if you want to fit much more than a lamp or plant, they aren't for you. I have a lamp on each table as mentioned and a coaster for a drink and I can fit the TV remote (small one) or my cell phone with out too much trouble or looking too cluttered. If you want it for more than that, you should get larger tables. These suit my purposes perfectly. I was worried from the picture that they were going to be really shiny. They aren't super shiny. They look classy. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    cdjd August 6, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size - I might just get another for the living room

    Read More
    lovesbracelets August 5, 2014
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I put this side table between two chairs in my living room, it looks very nice.

    Read More
    amyyl June 13, 2014
  • Weel made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and an excellent value. Perfect as a side chair or sofa table. Nice shiny black finish.

    Read More
    decoapt May 15, 2014
  • This attractive table is quite sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    We are quite pleased with the overall appearance and construction of this table. A good value.

    Read More
    barb25 December 13, 2012
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This table was everything we were looking for. We love it. Just the right size for a small area. Nice height next to furniture.

    Read More
    beverly58 December 4, 2012
  • You'll love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived in great shape and was what I'd hoped for. I easily assembled it in a few minutes. If you want an inexpensive, round, smaller black table - you should consider this one.

    Read More
    myshirt October 25, 2012
  • Sharp looking little table
    Verified Purchase

    Once we finally got the right item (the first table we received was mispackaged and had to be returned; however, overstock.com customer service handled the issue promptly) the table was simple to put together and looks very nice next to a single chair. It is a petite table, so be aware when deciding where to place it that it doesn't get dwarfed by other furniture.

    Read More
    mich1979 October 22, 2012
Sponsored Links