Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Zinc 12-bottle Stackable Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice size rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy rack. Good quality.

    Read More
    frankeydavis February 5, 2017
  • wine bottle rack
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfectly in my pantry was exactly what I needed

    Read More
    Anna D. September 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly in, the space I have, went together easily, and I especially like that it has no frills, like grapes or grape leaves hanging from it.

    Read More
    Annette L. December 27, 2015
  • Seville Zinc 12 bottle Stackable Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast delivery. This was exactly what I have been looking for to put up in a high shelf to hold extra wine bottles. It also would look good out on the counter. Very easy to assemble. Great price.

    Read More
    Debarah C. September 5, 2015
  • It works...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store our "drink now" wines in the pantry. I keep our "hold" wines in our temperature controlled wine cellar. It's solid, sturdy, and it works. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bici-Racer August 20, 2015
  • Solid, stable, easy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and just what I needed!

    Read More
    cobywayofneb July 5, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wine rack. Decent size and made well.

    Read More
    boop1040 February 27, 2015
  • Wine Bottle Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Wine bottles were always on the counter. Now the Wine Rack is decorative and keeps the bottles stored in a tidy manner.

    Read More
    stopovershopper November 19, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for extra storage of wine. Previous reviewer was correct. It does not hold large bottles very well. I put it together myself in about a 1/2 hr. Some folks could probably do it much faster! I set it on top of my current wine cabinet and it is perfect for the space. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. It appears to be sturdy as well.

    Read More
    jean803 April 23, 2014
  • won't hold large bottles
    Verified Purchase

    won't hold large bottles, too big for inside my wall cabinets. not the best looking racks out there, for sure.

    Read More
    whoami1322 February 25, 2014
  • Simple small space wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a wine rack that would fit inside a shelving unit (my microwave stand). I had the measurements and this product was the exact size it said it was. My microwave stand is made out of the same metal material so this wine rack matches perfectly. It was simple to put together and did not take very much time.

    Read More
    cstirrup October 24, 2013
  • Junky and Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    My product arrived in a million unwrapped pieces. The O customer service agreed to take it back (I sent it back the same day it arrived). Its plastic too. However, I am very annoyed that the O customer service person said for my trouble they would give me a $!@ credit. This never happened. It was my third disappointing purchase. I keep shopping this site though, as I've had fifty good purchases to the three poor ones.

    Read More
    msician August 27, 2013
  • Wine rack fit perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a way to store wine in one of our antique cabinets and this fit and worked just right. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    sfont2351 July 23, 2013
  • Great storage for the cellar
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen and the topic of an under the counter wine refrigerator came up. Do we include it in our design? Since we predominantly drink red wine, we did some research and found that the wine refrigerator is not necessary for us. We have a cellar where the temperature is around 55 degrees all year long - perfect for storing red wine! Now we just needed a wine rack. We bough two 12-botle racks and stacked them in the cellar. The height of the shelves is adjustable, so the rack will accommodate the fatter pinot noir bottles. We are very happy with the racks, look good and the price was right.

    Read More
    chrisdzien May 3, 2013
  • Sturdy and Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases these to put in my basement and they're perfect. Actually, I think they'd work well anywhere in the house. They're sturdy enough, just have to make sure that the bottom row is completely full and weighted down. I stacked two of these and don't think more would work.

    Read More
    mollyf March 17, 2013
  • Sturdy Wine Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small storage rack for red wines to sit beside the wine fridge for whites in my basement. This rack was perfect for that purpose. I prefer white wines, so the number of red that this rack holds was fine. I like that I can add to the rack in the future if I need more storage. The big drawback (and the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) was the lack of clear directions for assembly. What I got was extremely poor and I basically used the picture and my instincts to put the pieces together. It probably isn't right, but it's in the basement and it is holding the bottles securely for now. Be forewarned.

    Read More
    jofromtulsa March 10, 2013
  • Very sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love these racks. We are wine and champagne club members and these racks can be used for both types of bottles. I wish they came in a dark color so we could keep them in our house rather than in our basement. They are very sturdy.

    Read More
    redwood419 March 2, 2013
  • Wine racks
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived on-time and as described! We would order them again.

    Read More
    n777bf February 22, 2013
  • Looks Great - Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with every aspect of the Wine rack. It assembled easily, locking into place at the expected positions and stacked rigidly with great stability. The bottles are held easily with reasonable visiblility and the rack sits solidly in place (in our situation, on carpet). The footprint is reasonably small and its chrome finish looks very natural in our dining room, although you might not want it so accessible with young children running around.

    Read More
    compguy45 January 31, 2013
  • Great for a basement
    Verified Purchase

    We have been storing our wine in old wine cases in the basement. The boxes are in pretty sad shape and the dividers are limp and give no support. When I saw these wine racks, I thought what a great idea. We don't need anything fancy in the cellar, just a rack to hold wine. They are perfect. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    pastaisin1 December 30, 2012
Sponsored Links