Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Square Back Chair Cioccolato

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for a few years, so comfy and sturdy. It got chipped during our move, which will have to be repaired. Worth more than I paid for it.

    Read More
    Terie V. December 29, 2016
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    These two chairs look great and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    June P. April 24, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my office for work. Very nice looking chairs.

    Read More
    loram1 February 20, 2015
  • Lovely comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a side chair for the living room - not a large chair, but I wanted a comfortable one which would be suitable for many different body types. This chair fits the bill. At family gatherings, it has been comfortable for tall men, heavier folk, pregnant women, and the average among us. (I can't speak for children.) It is attractive too! It was not difficult to assemble even for an older woman to do. Would like to purchase another when they are back in stock!

    Read More
    vickialso April 8, 2013
  • Sitting pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very basic modern looking chair. Brown is very basic but will probably reupholster in the future. Tips by other reviewers very helpful in assembling. Good value for the cost.

    Read More
    handynotman March 7, 2013
  • Missed the Mark
    Verified Purchase

    The chair WOULD BE great if I had received what I ordered. I received a chair that is different than that which I ordered. It came with the right fabric but wrong trim. Of course I ordered something that would match my room--and this did not. It required extensive time (about 1/12 hours for my engineer graduate husband) to assemble. As he/we were almost done assembling it I realized it was not what I ordered. I didn't want to dsssasemble it by then and am now learning to live with it as it is.

    Read More
    txnurse10 February 24, 2013
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are just what we expected. *** When you put them together be sure to keep all bolts pretty loose. On our first attempt to put a chair together we didn't keep them loose and some of the subsequent holes didn't match up and we didn't think we'd be able to put the chairs together. Once all bolts are in, tighten them as you would the lug nuts on a car wheel.....Tighten each bolt a little at a time and the chair will look great and feel strong.

    Read More
    jakemagee February 7, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Packaging was horrible, so much Styrofoam!

    Read More
    ako619 February 6, 2013
  • like it so much, i'm buying it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair so much, I'm buying another. I'm using them in and office as accent chairs.

    Read More
    newpk58 January 24, 2013
  • Popular Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This very popular chair sold out during my 2 attempts to purchase during late September and late October but, YEA I did not give up. On 31 October Overstock informed me of the restock and my excitement of purchasing was on. Within a week, my 2 chairs arrived individually and were securely packaged with no missing or damaged pieces. Assembly was very easy, just as long as you do as the instructions indicate - DO NOT TIGHTEN SCREWS - until all parts are put together. This 19" wide seating and the 21" back height is firm, comfortable and sturdy. They are located in the Family Room with Overstock #13718105 between them. Thanks O,

    Read More
    1bzimi2 November 25, 2012
  • Back problems, you will love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I had back surgery and this chair is perfect for me. It is firm but has a little give to the cushion. Had problems putting chair together by my self, but finally got it. Watch closley when to put the seat on, I had to unscrew everything to put the seat on at the end. Do not tighten any screws until the end, just start them or the holes will not fit right.

    Read More
    carr1515 October 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair when it went on sale. It looks beautiful in my living room and is a very handsome piece of furnture. It came well packaged and in excellent condition. I gave it 4 stars because I had a little trouble with assembly as one of the holes didn't line up with the screws provided. Also, the cushion part of the chair is quite firm to the point of being hard but for the price I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    robinchicago August 25, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    key to assembly without problems: do not fully tighten parts until all pieces are in place. purchased for my mother-in-law who has chronic back pain. just the right amount of support. very attractive chair and fabric that goes with our other brown furniture. great value that appears solidly constructed. hope it holds up well with time.

    Read More
    mohegan1 August 6, 2012
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this chair. Easy to assemble, very sturdy, looks great and it's comfortable. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    02redbird August 6, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    We like the chairs, but the directions were one of the worst my husband has ever come across. Took an hour for the first one because he had to take it apart because the directions do not tell you to put the seat on before the arms. You go by a picture only. Horrible. Second chair obviouly went faster. Do not rely on the directions at all. Good luck putting the chair together. But once it's together they are very nice looking. I got a set of two to put in my kitchen in the little sitting area by the window.

    Read More
    bazooka1 July 13, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great price and looks like it should cost much more

    Read More
    trackback July 9, 2012
  • Love this chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. I had a bit of a hard time assembling the first, but the second was pretty easy. I love my chairs and everyone that comes home say they're beautiful.

    Read More
    dena18 April 23, 2012
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs. They are beautiful but the fabric is a little darker than shown, which works fine for me. They are very sturdy and I love the style.

    Read More
    missmargie April 3, 2012
  • Received Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased to accent chairs from Overstock; the first with no problems. Unfortunately the same can not be said for this chair. The instructions were incomplete. Had I not already assembled the first chair, I'd never have figured out how this chair should have been assembled. At the very last step, I discovered that interior hardware was damaged. At this point I could dismantle the chair and return it or attempt to fix it myself. I didn't return it due to time constraints and am very unhappy that I received a defective product. My first experience buying furniture on line has been disappointing.

    Read More
    mrhappy789 March 27, 2012
  • very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love the chair,s but putting toether was a bit annoying because the screw holes did not line up good, but still worth the hassel

    Read More
    nannav March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links