Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Square Back Chair Brick

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great value. This chair is very similar to the Ballard Phillipe Chair for a fraction of the cost. I'm planning to reupholster it to give it more of a custom look. For those who don't want to deal with that, the brick upholstery is more the color of a terra cotta pot, not a brick red. The fabric has a herribone pattern. The back of the chair (not pictured on Overstock's website) is also upholstered and features a wood "X" back similar to the arms.

    Read More
    teapotmissy February 28, 2011
  • GREAT Chair! / GREAT Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one GREAT Chair for one GREAT Price! Delivery was extremely fast. I just couldn't believe it! I bought two of these chairs for my Living Room and I just couldn't be any happier. Each Chair took approximately 15 minutes to assemble. Assembly was easy to accomplish by following the clear cut instructions and sorting the hardware included as instructed. The Color is exactly as shown in the picture and are beautiful chairs. My Living Room is green and they provide a great accent color. These are extremely comfortable and well constructed chairs. Great QUALITY. Very SOLID. Very SUBSTANTIAL. I would highly recommend this chair to anyone that is considering purchasing one. Or two, as I did. I know that I made the right decision when I purchased these chairs!

    Read More
    ldwaddill February 27, 2010
  • Attractive and solid - assembly isn't trivial
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a pair of these for the bedroom. One chair had a minor scratch, which we could cover with a filler and is now invisible. Once assembled correctly, the chairs look nice and solid, but assembly isn't simple. You need to very carefully and gradually tighten the various screws in order to create the right tension among the parts, which is an essential element to ensure that the chair ends up even and symmetrical. Also, you need to avoid overtightening, or you'll crack the wood.

    Read More
    Michele C. January 14, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good chair for the price. I got it to use in a bedroom where I needed a small chair. It was fairly easy to put together and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    sglesq13 September 6, 2012
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, solid, and classy looking. Fit perfectly in my decor. Very well-constructed and not hard to put together.

    Read More
    artzykid December 20, 2011
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the chairs today. They look great. They will be prefect with the living room furniture I ordered. The design and color will match perfectly. The workmanship is a little off when you are putting them together. I got two and found adding the cushion last of instead of adding it in the second step worked better. Adding it second cause for a lot of adjustments when adding the other components. Add the cushion last keeping all the screws fairly loose. Then secure the seat and tighten all the other screws. I would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    ron8792 November 8, 2013
  • Question finish
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the exact color as a burnt sienna crayon. It is not orange. The color goes nice in a multitude of rooms. I have this chair in a room with sweet potatoe paint and it calms the room down visually. I love the bones of the arms on this chair. It is both contempory and traditional so it works in a variety of settings. The only draw back is the furnish of the wood. My 9 year old ( he puts together all our furniture) turned the chair over to assemble it and the varnish peeled off. I fixed it with a furniture paint pen, but I question how durable the finish is.

    Read More
    hokeypokeydancer November 6, 2013
  • Excellent occasional chair for our living room...
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an occasional chair for our living to replace one that 'clashed' with the other room items. This chair turned out to be just what we needed..... the dull orange which was not overpowering and could blend with the other orange accents in the room. It appears to be strong and comfortable though we haven't used it appreciably since we are at this house very limited times for the time being.

    Read More
    judysdolls June 5, 2012
  • End User
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was as pictured however their was some damage on the edge of the wood side. should have had better packing to prevent damage

    Read More
    Capt. Midaire February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received two of them and they are beautiful. They were easy enough to put together. Had to rate quality on lower end because one of the chairs was very wobbly. I put scratch protectors on diagonal leg ends (back left, front right) and that did the trick to even the chair. The other chair is completely sturdy.I would call the color more terracotta than the salmon others have said. I think of salmon as being more pink and I think the undertone is more copper/brown.

    Read More
    norrim04 October 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • great for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my accounting office and they are of good quality and provide a great first impression. Excellent buy!!!!

    Read More
    John R. May 10, 2017
  • STURDY, NICE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together unless you have put together lots of things. My daughter-in-law put one together for me and she struggled with it and she puts tons of items together. The second chair I had put together by a handyman, and he put it together in less than half an hour. Once together, really nice looking chairs. Good quality and sturdy for larger, heavier people, like me and my family. The color is a nice soft terra cotta color. Nice amount of padding in the seat and back of the chair. These chairs are good size chairs so make sure you check the measurements and that you want this large of a chair. I have a small living room, and I should have probably looked at barrel style chairs, but I fell in love with these chairs.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 26, 2017
  • Entry way chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, neutral color although I changed the color to match existing décor which was lime green and white and it looks beautiful.. Nice and sturdy too..

    Read More
    757dva December 7, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together, excellent quality. Very happy.

    Read More
    Colleen C. November 8, 2016
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair. Solid and sturdy. I like the color which is better described as terracotta than pumpkin. When putting it together leave all the screws a bit loose until you get them all in then jiggle things until they fit perfectly. Then tighten them all.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. November 1, 2016
  • Jennifer/Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE CHAIRS, COMFORTABLE AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    jldillard01 November 1, 2016
  • Quality Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs require assembly--directions are clear and all parts tools are provided. Assembled, the chairs look very classy and feel comfortable. Must warn NOT to over tighten screws! Doing so wood will cause the wood to split.

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 19, 2016
  • Poor construction...
    Verified Purchase

    Though this is a beautiful chair and priced really well, the construction leaves much to be desired. I received this chair and the legs were not even; chair wobbled terribly. One leg was shorter by 1/2 inch. Called to have it replaced (customer service was excellent), however the replacement has the same issue...wobbly, uneven legs.

    Read More
    Janice R. October 18, 2016
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy and well designed. Color as expected. Reasonably easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lovelylisa24 October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links