Today: $104.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Square Back Chair Brick

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs for our hearth room. They came very promptly, were easy to assemble and look great. The price was great too! I am a very satisfied customer

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 18, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parents and it was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Shawna G. August 1, 2016
  • Nice looking. Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looked good but came twice with the wood damaged and the cushion giving out a loud noise as if you are passing gas when you sit on it.

    Read More
    michq July 22, 2016
  • occasional chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, very comfortable, great price, easy to assemble

    Read More
    deemp21 July 21, 2016
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs. they go very well with my decor. Nice quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kcman60 June 30, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy chair which fits well in small spaces. It was relatively easy to put together, and the color is true to that which I saw on the monitor. I bought two of them and am very happy with them.

    Read More
    J. D. in Georgia June 29, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great design, beautiful color. Excellent values

    Read More
    laker11 June 21, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These compliment my furniture. They are not too bright. I receive many compliments about them

    Read More
    Clarence M. June 1, 2016
  • Modern & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 2 chairs. One of the two chairs is not leveled which was disappointing and the color is not that much in the orange family but rather more brownish...However, I love the shape, the clean design, perfect size for the LR, seats are firm. Overall I am pleased with the chairs

    Read More
    Tal H. May 21, 2016
  • V from San Antonio, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair...sturdier than I ever thought it to be...it's like we paid more for it than we did

    Read More
    Ronald R. May 7, 2016
  • Color perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fabrick, trye to color pale rust, excelkent quality bought another

    Read More
    voove April 24, 2016
  • Nice chair, scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair several months ago for a guest room. The chair back cushion has some kind of mottled looking stain but since I put a decorative pillow over it, I kept it. I do find the wood scratches easily, even with light use. But for the purpose I need it for, it works ok.

    Read More
    Linda H. March 13, 2016
  • A good looking chair however
    Verified Purchase

    slats broke on back when you sat in it.

    Read More
    Kevin Q. March 7, 2016
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly had only one glitch – nowhere in the instructions did it say at what point to attach the cushion to the chair frame, and by following instructions I missed what I realized later would've been the best step in the process to screw it into place. Suggest that you screw cushion on as first or second step.

    Read More
    Catherine F. February 10, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Ralph W. February 2, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    TXShopper January 29, 2016
  • Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a very nice quality accent chair. I was not expecting it to be this nice of quality, but assembled, it is beautiful and very comfortable.

    Read More
    thedancinggecko January 21, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid build (you have to do it). Orange/rust - not too bright, can be used as a neutral. Nice chairs!

    Read More
    lhbam January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs. The color is beautiful and true to the the picture online. They are well built and very sturdy!

    Read More
    nwwisc December 25, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good Item. Easy to Assemble. Comfortable to sit. Fits Family room. Good accent chair, blends with a sectional.

    Read More
    CHANDRA S. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links