Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Square Back Chair Brick

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my accounting office and they are of good quality and provide a great first impression. Excellent buy!!!!

    Read More
    John R. May 10, 2017
  • STURDY, NICE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together unless you have put together lots of things. My daughter-in-law put one together for me and she struggled with it and she puts tons of items together. The second chair I had put together by a handyman, and he put it together in less than half an hour. Once together, really nice looking chairs. Good quality and sturdy for larger, heavier people, like me and my family. The color is a nice soft terra cotta color. Nice amount of padding in the seat and back of the chair. These chairs are good size chairs so make sure you check the measurements and that you want this large of a chair. I have a small living room, and I should have probably looked at barrel style chairs, but I fell in love with these chairs.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 26, 2017
  • Entry way chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, neutral color although I changed the color to match existing décor which was lime green and white and it looks beautiful.. Nice and sturdy too..

    Read More
    757dva December 7, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together, excellent quality. Very happy.

    Read More
    Colleen C. November 8, 2016
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair. Solid and sturdy. I like the color which is better described as terracotta than pumpkin. When putting it together leave all the screws a bit loose until you get them all in then jiggle things until they fit perfectly. Then tighten them all.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. November 1, 2016
  • Jennifer/Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE CHAIRS, COMFORTABLE AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    jldillard01 November 1, 2016
  • Quality Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs require assembly--directions are clear and all parts tools are provided. Assembled, the chairs look very classy and feel comfortable. Must warn NOT to over tighten screws! Doing so wood will cause the wood to split.

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 19, 2016
  • Poor construction...
    Verified Purchase

    Though this is a beautiful chair and priced really well, the construction leaves much to be desired. I received this chair and the legs were not even; chair wobbled terribly. One leg was shorter by 1/2 inch. Called to have it replaced (customer service was excellent), however the replacement has the same issue...wobbly, uneven legs.

    Read More
    Janice R. October 18, 2016
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy and well designed. Color as expected. Reasonably easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lovelylisa24 October 10, 2016
  • Dining room chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Look much more expensive.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 2, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs for our hearth room. They came very promptly, were easy to assemble and look great. The price was great too! I am a very satisfied customer

    Read More
    Virginia L. August 18, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parents and it was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    Shawna G. August 1, 2016
  • Nice looking. Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looked good but came twice with the wood damaged and the cushion giving out a loud noise as if you are passing gas when you sit on it.

    Read More
    michq July 22, 2016
  • occasional chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, very comfortable, great price, easy to assemble

    Read More
    deemp21 July 21, 2016
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs. they go very well with my decor. Nice quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kcman60 June 30, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy chair which fits well in small spaces. It was relatively easy to put together, and the color is true to that which I saw on the monitor. I bought two of them and am very happy with them.

    Read More
    J. D. in Georgia June 29, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great design, beautiful color. Excellent values

    Read More
    laker11 June 21, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These compliment my furniture. They are not too bright. I receive many compliments about them

    Read More
    Clarence M. June 1, 2016
  • Modern & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 2 chairs. One of the two chairs is not leveled which was disappointing and the color is not that much in the orange family but rather more brownish...However, I love the shape, the clean design, perfect size for the LR, seats are firm. Overall I am pleased with the chairs

    Read More
    Tal H. May 21, 2016
  • V from San Antonio, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair...sturdier than I ever thought it to be...it's like we paid more for it than we did

    Read More
    Ronald R. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links