Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Rod Pocket 108-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my home office. The 108" length is perfect. I paired theme with black sheers and looks very elegant.

    Read More
    mourah January 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the copper and black for my dining room and I couldn't be happier. Our furniture is black and dark brown wood, and the curtains help to pull the 2 colors together. I also purchased the champagne color for the living room. These are a little more yellow than I would like once the light starts shining through them, but they are still nice. They don't block much light, but I purchased them for decoration anyhow. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    arfarr07 April 15, 2013
  • Pretty drap

    I bought these to cover glass sliding doors that lead to a patio. They do not block light well but I didn't expect that. Light filtering through the drpe is tinted a warm color and looks lovely. I hung them on clips and a drapery rod right out of the packaging, no ironing or tumble drying required.. I'm happy with this purchase. Thank you o.co

    Read More
    theoct January 8, 2013
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains! I loved them so much I ordered another set for the bedroom. They are a steal at this price, I searched. They look like they cost a fortune and even my husband approves. The colors go so well together and they are really well made. I would recommend these curtains to anyone who likes a bargain!!

    Read More
    smithmissi76 July 25, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the latte/chocolate color and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    amydi April 12, 2011
  • seville rod cutain
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely curtain, great quality along with price. The pattern across the top is a bit ascew when pinched togethe but the overall effect in the room is beautiful.

    Read More
    bischwind October 20, 2010
  • Seville Rod Pocket
    Verified Purchase

    I'm doing my home office in black & white with a modern meet traditional theme and these drapes are great. They opened up the office and gave it that 'WOW' factor I was hoping for. It took 10 minutes to press out the folded creases and up they went. I tacked the two panels together about 10 inches from the top and the open swag on them is perfect. I would highly recommend these if you're looking for color and decoration.

    Read More
    wifee09 September 22, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains came a bit overdue. Not overstocks fault. It was UPS. But when they came, wow. Exceeded my expectations. Taffeta and velvet. They are grandiose and make my living room look so much more impressive. I HIGHLY recommend them. Absolutely, spot on, perfect.

    Read More
    nicolegirrbach June 25, 2010
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains ! Look very expensive - cost nothing!

    Read More
    ilirose May 13, 2010
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This product was what i was expecting. I love them. the only slight issue is that when the light comes through them, they look a little more green than blue but thats ok.

    Read More
    btastie April 18, 2010
  • Seville Pocket Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains!! I have very large windows and needed 108" curtain panels - They look beautiful and very elegant. Changed the whole look of my living room.

    Read More
    ljean1 March 25, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and the color. The wrinkles fell out almost immediatly with no ironing at all-straight from the package to the windows-instant elegance. After A LOT of searching I feel like I picked the perfect drapes at a fraction of what I could have spent.

    Read More
    shophappy44 March 2, 2010
  • Beautiful curtain design -- beware of color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains in the antique blue color, and the color was not close to what is shown on the screen. I was expecting a lighter silvery-blue based on the picture, but the curtains are darker in person and have are more of a blue-green color. They are unlined, but the pattern is done in a nice flocking and would look really neat if the colors would have worked.

    Read More
    mdaus February 17, 2010
  • Elegant Style Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and quality panel for the price. This will transform your room. Thinking about getting more of these in a different color for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    nbway February 3, 2010
  • Champagne Color Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know about other colors. I ordered Champagne, but it's not. It's this dirty mustard color that looks cheap, so returned it.

    Read More
    colorsplash January 5, 2010
  • Cream
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains- can't believe I paid as much as I did for them, though- they are very thin, and seem a little 'cheap' when you touch them. I do, however, LOVE the design- they are in our bedroom and give it more of a romantic feel, and my hubby doesn't think they are too girly- definately a plus :D

    Read More
    cboudreau December 26, 2009
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just what I was looking for, and at a great value. I have gotten several compliments on them already. They are not thick, but I wanted something that would let a lot of light in. So if that's what you want - buy them! If you want heavy drapery, keep looking.

    Read More
    cindersisty December 2, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are so beautiful. Nice quality fabric with a velvet flocking. The color is so rich and lovely. I was thrilled with these panels!!!

    Read More
    typomom September 23, 2009
Sponsored Links