Today: $118.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Extra Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these chairs today! Was a little afraid because there were no reviews! I always take into account reviews, but felt at this price I couldn't go wrong. Chairs came packed well. 2 per box. All came with no injuries or discoloration. I ordered 2 sets -so 4 chairs to add to my dining room. Tired of borrowing from others! Color is exactly like online! Linen is soft and neutral. Dimension are exact too. My 5 year old son helped with the assembly-not a joke. all notches and holes matched up and had no problems. Its just bolts and washers. Maybe 10-15 minutes per chair. Just to get hang of each size-then a breeze! Each chair comes with appropriate allen wrench. Chairs are sturdy, but they aren't made of hard wood. The wood could be better, ,but for the price and the description said exactly what they were Poplar wood- not a perfect wood, but it works! They did great with my 6 1 190lb husband. Also if I ever wanted to they are perfect for recovering-bottom seat cover is velcroed on and easy to remove. Go and get them they are great chairs and comfy!

    Read More
    eoteot October 11, 2011
  • AMAZING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came quickly and are the best deal around. I looked around a long time before finding these and the price was right! they look a lot more expensive than they really are. LOVE them.

    Read More
    savckaye January 5, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I've never put chairs together before so I was a little nervous that they wouldn't be sturdy or they would be wobbly. That is not the case. The color of the chair is better in person. In my computer it looks like there is a sheet or something on the seat of the chair. In real life the chair is a very nice tan linen. They are very sturdy and the assembly was easy. My biggest concern with putting the chairs together was finding that the holes didn't line up. That wasn't the case with any of the for chairs, thank goodness. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone. I wish they had an arm chair version so I could get them for the head of my table.

    Read More
    dnyc2 November 15, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs and have received many compliments. They are sturdy, were easy to assemble and look great at the head of my dining room table.

    Read More
    whacky15 February 9, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, great quality chairs, nice fabric, strong. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    shadun December 4, 2012
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect to head my dining room table. The color is perfect. They aded.class to the room.

    Read More
    calamityrides June 23, 2012
  • Seville dining chair

    I'm happy with this chair. Very inexpensive and the quality is good. The shipping was fast which i expected from overstock.

    Read More
    markgran April 9, 2012
  • Great chairs

    I ordered these chairs for the breakfast area in my kitchen and they look great. They were shipped on time and they looked great once put together.

    Read More
    marycgc April 4, 2012
  • Very good Chairs

    These are very nice chairs and the price was right. They look great and the material feels durable.

    Read More
    hilly333 April 8, 2012
  • Dining Chairs

    They look really nice in my dinning room. Can also use them in the other rooms in the house for extra seating.

    Read More
    kimfr April 8, 2012
  • Good for the price

    I was worried after reading some of the reviews but once i got the chairs i was very happy. I bought them because of the low price and hoped i wouldn't have to return them. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    jengrays April 6, 2012
  • Beautiful Chairs

    I ordered 4 boxes and was very happy with the look and quality. I am very happy with these chairs!

    Read More
    greggrh April 6, 2012
  • mediocre chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a set of affordable chairs for our new dining table for the holiday season. We purchased 8. Assembly was quite easy. The chairs are ok. Nothing special. Personally, I think they look a little on the cheap side. The chair legs are very very thin. The chairs have minimal (if any) padding on the actual seat cushion, so they aren't very comfortable to sit on. We have purchased similarly priced chairs elsewhere with better quality than these (from tj maxx and target). I think these chairs may actually be a tad overpriced for what you get. Or maybe it's just that I don't feel like I got a "good deal" on them. If the chair was slightly more substantial (thicker wooden legs and a little more padding), I think I would be happy. But instead I feel like a got some rickety, poorly-made chairs. I guess my expectations were too high. All in all, I wouldn't buy them again. If I had seen them in person, I definitely would have kept looking. Hopefully they will hold up for a few years and then we will buy something different.

    Read More
    kyfamily November 12, 2011
  • Good chairs @ a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before deciding on these chairs. They are exactly what I was looking for! I would recommend this purchase to anyone who is looking for a neutral "linen" chair and dark wood legs. Don't let the polyester fabric describtion turn you away. Easy to put together, just make sure you turn the legs nice and tight to prevent wobbling. They look great with our harvest table!

    Read More
    terlyn288 October 27, 2011
  • Great Chairs at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting fabric dining rooms chairs from the deisgner strores, but I couldn't justify the cost :/ These chairs were better than I expected! The color is beautiful and looks like a linen with subtle white and tan threads. The fabric feels durable. My husband has back problems and he expecially loves how comfortable they are. Because you have to assemble them, take care to make sure the chairs are level! I like the narrow profile. I'm even going to order two more!

    Read More
    mcw4401 February 19, 2013
  • Great Dining Chairs

    These are the most beautiful chair, they look great with my dark wood dining table.

    Read More
    chairkeeper November 2, 2011
  • great addition for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We completely renovated our dining room and had already spent a lot on a table, rug, curtains, and end chairs. I was able to save a little money by purchasing these chairs on overstock for the middle seats and everyone just assumes I got them from the same store my more expensive purchases came from. They look really elegant, are sturdy, and I am very pleased with them! They don't get used everyday since they are in a formal dining room, but I would probably not recommend them for high use areas such as a kitchen table, because I wouldn't think the seats would clean very well for frequent spills. We haven't had any spills yet to know.

    Read More
    sonsspeedymom March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and are exactly as pictured. They look great with our dining room table.

    Read More
    Emilie L. August 25, 2016
  • Seville linen dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Easy to put together. Makes my little dining room table look beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser557757 September 30, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant chairs for the price. They are a nice size, look sturdy, and the cushions seem durable. The color is a bit more tan/oatmeal. It's hard to see in the pics, but you can see the details in the fabric--hopefully hiding small stains!

    Read More
    Jerome W. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links