Sale: $109.12

Similar item price: $124.01

Save $14.89 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair for the price

    The chairs came quickly and were not damaged. The color was exactly as shown online and the chairs were easy to put together. The chairs are firm and not super comfortable, but I don't use the dining room that often as I have two other areas to eat with more room, so they serve their purpose.

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 16, 2017
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs themselves, the color, etc are nice but they legs become loose often, so they're wobbly and need to be re-tightened often, which is annoying. There's also an issue with one of them in the back, not really sure what it is but there's something protruding from the back of the chair a little bit. I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    FrequentOshopper June 14, 2017
  • Front Legs Issues
    Verified Purchase

    All the front legs of my six chairs have split at the top, where they were fastened in. I don't know if the holes were not pre-drilled correctly, or what, but none of my chairs are holding up.

    Read More
    Miriam R. May 23, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock for selling these elegant-looking dining chairs for an equally charming price! It truly was a great find. Bought 10 pieces right away just to have extra chairs on hand. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Ernesto B. May 19, 2017
  • Weak legs
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after a week with kids just sitting

    Read More
    Liza T. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought six of these chairs months ago and they have held up very well so far. The color and fabric were actually better than I thought so I'm pleased.

    Read More
    jacquiline l. May 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little more time consuming to put together than the reviews I read implied but definitely a great product. We had one of our 8 chairs have a manufacturing issue and they quickly shipped us a replacement and gave us a prepaid return label. We couldn't be happier with the product, price, and service!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 27, 2017
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These feel a little cheap- every time you sit down you can feel the back panel popping in and out of place. But for the price and the look, you just can't beat it. I absolutely love the look of these and they are perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1085623 April 13, 2017
  • Great Looking Side Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my dining room set but didn't want to spend a lot of money. Started looking at chairs and hit the jackpot with these. Simple, light linen fabric. Extremely easy to assemble. They look fabulous!

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 7, 2017
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly after placing the order. Easy to assemble. Look great with my table.

    Read More
    retiredwomanmarine1 March 7, 2017
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice but were a little small for my dinning room table. They would go better with a smaller table.

    Read More
    Sue L. February 21, 2017
  • Kathy S.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not buy this item so I can't rate them.

    Read More
    Kathy S. February 13, 2017
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    I will deal with overstock again. I have a defective chair and no assistance not to mention I bought 10 of them and one need assistance on 1 chair. I Think it would have been easier to take care of the customer I would have continued to buy from you but never again.

    Read More
    Jess S. February 7, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice chairs......for extra seating. One chair leg cracked and it is being reshipped. Great customer service the chairs are a four star, but the service has to make it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Angela A. February 5, 2017
  • Great Overall
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were nice and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Hemandri P. January 23, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and beautiful. I love the fabric! My dogs' hair doesn't stick to it at all which is what I was looking for. They did take a while to put together, but I guess that's why they're so sturdy! Legs are a walnut color (not espresso). These chairs look like they cost a lot more than they did!!!

    Read More
    corneem January 21, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Came in wrong color so returned It

    Read More
    OstkUser827857 January 14, 2017
  • Look and Feel Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with my purchase so far. Glad I bought them

    Read More
    William H. January 6, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushion is very tough and you have to really break it in. I have had these for a few weeks and already notice one is wobbly. They are cute and easy to build but I think I regret my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser794638 January 6, 2017
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four chairs for a rarely used ding room. They are a bit stiff, but very nice looking and will serve the purpose well.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links