Sale: $106.20

Was: $121.09

Save $14.89 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly after placing the order. Easy to assemble. Look great with my table.

    Read More
    retiredwomanmarine1 March 7, 2017
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice but were a little small for my dinning room table. They would go better with a smaller table.

    Read More
    Sue L. February 21, 2017
  • Kathy S.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not buy this item so I can't rate them.

    Read More
    Kathy S. February 13, 2017
  • JS
    Verified Purchase

    I will deal with overstock again. I have a defective chair and no assistance not to mention I bought 10 of them and one need assistance on 1 chair. I Think it would have been easier to take care of the customer I would have continued to buy from you but never again.

    Read More
    Jess S. February 7, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice chairs......for extra seating. One chair leg cracked and it is being reshipped. Great customer service the chairs are a four star, but the service has to make it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Angela A. February 5, 2017
  • Great Overall
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were nice and looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Hemandri P. January 23, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and beautiful. I love the fabric! My dogs' hair doesn't stick to it at all which is what I was looking for. They did take a while to put together, but I guess that's why they're so sturdy! Legs are a walnut color (not espresso). These chairs look like they cost a lot more than they did!!!

    Read More
    corneem January 21, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Came in wrong color so returned It

    Read More
    OstkUser827857 January 14, 2017
  • Look and Feel Great
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with my purchase so far. Glad I bought them

    Read More
    William H. January 6, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushion is very tough and you have to really break it in. I have had these for a few weeks and already notice one is wobbly. They are cute and easy to build but I think I regret my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser794638 January 6, 2017
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four chairs for a rarely used ding room. They are a bit stiff, but very nice looking and will serve the purpose well.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 3, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying online but they came very quickly and are perfect for what we need. Good quality for the price and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kerri H. January 1, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I search multiple sites and chairs before landing on these. They are firm, so you don't just sink uncomfortably into them. They have thick legs, and feel sturdy. Easy to assemble, and great fabric. The tan looks great, and it has more of a tweed texture than the linnen texture I expected. I'd buy these chairs again, and so glad I bought them this go round. They look great in our dining room.

    Read More
    Deondra H. December 28, 2016
  • Great product for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was the perfect fit for my dinning room !

    Read More
    Julia C. December 27, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful and comfortable!!

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 22, 2016
  • Horrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Within a couple of months with minimal use these chairs started wobbling. We tightened the screws over and over but they are so cheaply built they just won't stay tight. One of the legs has cracked as well. We use these 2-3 times a week and they are already this bad. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Scott O. December 20, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker than expected but look nice and great for the price

    Read More
    rebecca a p. December 17, 2016
  • Great solid chairs, very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs to replace my old microfiber chairs to go with dining table. The price was great and really easy to assemble, took me about 15 minutes to put it all together. The fabric is good and soft. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Ulises R. December 15, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the comfort of the chairs. And also with the price

    Read More
    dorothy327 December 15, 2016
  • Looks nice, feels flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look nice, but are not very sturdy at all. After sitting down once, I already had to tighten the bolts on the legs. I don't think they would survive a family dinner.

    Read More
    Alison B. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links