Sale $121.94

Save $13.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This chair was used just a handful of times, and then the back just broke. I contacted overstock on getting replacement parts and they refuse to give them to me.

    Read More
    Katherine K. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these for over a year and they feel pretty good and have held up decently well but they could be a bit more sturdy. They are also hard to spot clean.

    Read More
    uubnijjam April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The area where you are supposed to fit in the legs is too small so they don't fit at all! Need to send them back.

    Read More
    Laura H. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A good looking set. Fits in perfectly with my decor and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase this far.

    Read More
    OstkUser2001709 April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received two separate orders. I opened one set of chairs to find that the legs did not fit in the allotted space at all. The wooden support pieces underneath the seat at the front of the chair were too long and the legs did not fit at all. I will have to find a tiny saw or sand them down to make the legs fit. Incredibly unhappy with this, seeing as the chairs are sold out so I cannot order another set. The other set of chairs were fine, feel sturdy though the legs are uneven. Can be temporarily fixed with the adjustable screws beneath the front set of legs.

    Read More
    Lynette P. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    the seats are on the hard side and seat is narrow but the height is just right

    Read More
    OstkUser2049876 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 6 of these chairs for our dining room. They are good for the price but did have some minor issues. Assembling them is not easy and some of the pre drilled holes did not match up so we had to drill new ones. Also a few of the backs of the chairs make a popping sound when you sit in them. Overall I think they are okay considering you get what you pay for and they look nice in our dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser2044138 March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ridiculously difficult to put together due to the misalignment of screw holes. Worst part though is one leg actually splitting while i was attaching it to the chair and on another leg, the screw insert/threading started to come out of the leg as I was trying to attach it. Been a customer for 10 years, have never been disappointed like this. That I had to pay *** to return a totally defective product is just infuriating.

    Read More
    Simone A. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great buy overall, however was not crazy about the color of the legs upon receiving them. Sanded down the legs, did a coat of primer and two coats of paint and new legs done!!

    Read More
    crystal c. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Considering the price, this is a good buy. The quality is fine, and the assembling is not so easy. But again, you only pay this price. I had bought chairs much more expensive, but the quality is not good as well. So, I will recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Sj Z March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy Back of chairs hollow

    Read More
    catherine K. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs came quickly, well packaged. Once one went together the others were a breeze. Well made, cushions on seat are firm yet very comfortable. The linen material is well made, with the stitching tight and straight. An amazing set of chairs for the money, highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1928123 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute style, but legs always come loose and screws fall out. I’ve had these chairs for several years now, while I’ve had to tighten the legs several times they have held up pretty well.

    Read More
    James H. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We’re not comfortable at first but are better after having used them - they do require screw tightening pretty often.

    Read More
    Alison C. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are in our breakfast nook and the color is perfect. They are neutral and go with everything. They are a little wobbly but I'm sure if they just need to be tightened.

    Read More
    Amber E. February 9, 2018
  • Nice dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice chairs. Once I got the hang of putting them together, it was a breeze. Looked great in my dining room. The legs matched my table. Might get 2 more to have a complete set of six.

    Read More
    Carmelina B. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Simple neutral that has held up nicely-- paired these with a couple colorful chairs that compliment each other perfectly!

    Read More
    Deanna H. January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These dining chairs are very comfortable and a cute beige pattern. The legs were a lot lighter than I wanted for my dark dining room table. I will just have to paint the legs to match. Great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1136472 January 25, 2018
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    You do have to assemble these but once assembled they are very sturdy, Comfortable, and look great!

    Read More
    Caitlin H. January 23, 2018