Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Leather Press Back Chair in Vintage Oak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair arrived five days after I ordered. It was very easy to assemble. Its constructed from full leather pieces, not the compressed pieces you'd expect at this price point. The color was consistent with the online pics and they worked great in the living room. Wish now I had ordered the matching ottoman.

    Read More
    Doyle R. June 25, 2017
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pictured. Comfortable enough, but not squishy. We've had it for over a year now and it is just as good as new.

    Read More
    lco007 April 21, 2015
  • A Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice chair for my guest room and came across this one. I love the firmness of it and think it will serve well. My only complaint is that the track on the chair back that slides onto the base was attached incorrectly and I had to drill the track to a new setting so that it would fit and lock properly. The back is off about half an inch but this can only be noticed upon close inspection, if one is looking for a flaw. Other than that, the chair is really lovely.

    Read More
    evgenios August 18, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this chair so when it went on sale I bought it. Excellent quality for the price. There are 2 studs on the back and one was missing so I looked thru the packing material but couldn't find it. There was a lot of manufacturer info so I emailed them and they answered right back and sent out 3 replacement studs.

    Read More
    maryeatl November 1, 2013
  • Seville Leather Press Back Chair OAK
    Verified Purchase

    The chair without an Ottoman works fine. Good seat feeling and the leather is awesome.. Not squishy or softness. Nice seat and back. My lumber area well supported and comfortable. Quick ship. FedEx dropped (2) boxes. Chair and feet. Open this for the seat. Screw on four feet. The next box containing the back part.. Open it. The back has two rear guides. Snap them into the chair. They snap and click. Easy. Sit and enjoy. Later I ordered an Ottoman to match this chair. One box came. I open the carton. Found 4 legs. I screwed them. Easy Ottoman ready to use. The Ottoman is the cream on top. Worth every penny. I use it daily. No regrets.

    Read More
    assemble June 28, 2013
  • Seville Brown Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome chair and great value. The color is warm cognac; leather is beautiful and smells great! I bought 2 chairs. Best of all, they are comfortable. I could not have done better in an upscale furniture store.

    Read More
    mbfarm July 19, 2012
  • Stiff seating
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived quickly and was packaged well. We are generally pleased with the purchase. Like the previous reviewer, I found the seating to be somewhat stiff and uncomfortable. Hopefully, the seat cushion and back will soften with use. We paid nearly double for a similar leather chair several years ago. All in all a good buy.

    Read More
    shepresle July 14, 2012
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the chair for a month or so and has found it very nice. The nail heads are all evenly spaced and secure. The cushions are very firm, but have softened with use. It is comfortable. There is assembly required. But, it is quick and easy. Screw the legs on. Pop on the back and pull over the fabric covering. All done. I would suggest that you pull the cover on while it is in the back position. You won't need to pull on fabric so hard and you can get a nice even smooth finish. A chair like this could easily go for twice the price at retail stores and other on-line shops.

    Read More
    ihave5boysand2girls June 2, 2012
Sponsored Links