Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Iron 2-tier Corner Cabinet Shelf Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 tier corner shelf cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    New house built in 1950 four cabinets total and I had 13 extra large boxes this system let me leep another 14 plates

    Read More
    Lisa J. July 5, 2017
  • Good idea
    Verified Purchase

    I liked👍🏻,Good in the order of the dishes and the organization,

    Read More
    Maryam B. February 15, 2017
  • Brought all dishes to one cabinet. Now extra space
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and now I have the other cabinet to separate to move other items away from my glassware.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf organizer that has helped make more space in our small cabinet. Definitely a must have.

    Read More
    gossamerheart November 22, 2016
  • Perfect storage solution.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great solution to being able to stack dishes. Utilizing these sturdy and well made shelf organizers allowed me to maximize cabinet height and depth. Its nice not having to shuffle dishes around.

    Read More
    OstkUser424025 August 24, 2016
  • Great 2 tire corner shlef organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this 2 tier corner shelf for plates. It work great, a lot of space saving. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    olga5405 June 1, 2016
  • Not for tiny spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not for small cabinets. I did however use it under my lower cabinets to store cake pans. Its very durable and heavy duty.

    Read More
    KATRINA W. May 21, 2016
  • Plate holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality great space saver

    Read More
    blueidlisa May 11, 2016
  • Love, love, love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps my plates and bowls nice and so happy that I no longer have scratches on my dinner wear

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 5, 2016
  • Simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great buy! Definitely worth the money

    Read More
    Troy R. April 20, 2016
  • Good shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I need. Just a plain shelf. No frills here.

    Read More
    Molly M. March 5, 2016
  • Lu
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack!! I have my best dinnerware on these shelves and the cups can fit right them. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Lucille B. March 4, 2016
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately these are too tall to work in my cabinets so I'm trying to find an alternate use for them.

    Read More
    CLAIRE March 2, 2016
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to organize my dishes. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Peggy B. January 10, 2016
  • Too nice to keep in the cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for inside cabinet but was so nice it sits on the counter next to my Keurig for saucers and some mugs. I got the Bronze color and it is very rich looking.

    Read More
    mom2oneson January 1, 2016
  • 2-tier corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Good and sturdy corner shelf, won't sag with weighty dishes. Would definitely buy again, if needed.

    Read More
    bestcamphost November 20, 2015
  • Gayle B.
    Verified Purchase

    This metal corner shelf is wonderful, fits perfectly in the cabinet, and is very sturdy...beats the heck out of our old plastic one...THANKS!

    Read More
    Gayle B. October 14, 2015
  • Stacked!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy for dishes and utilized corner space.

    Read More
    Tommie S. August 20, 2015
  • 2-tier Corner Shelf Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    good product faster delivery

    Read More
    victor f. August 4, 2015
  • Added usable cabinet space!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little organizer! I just wish a slightly smaller version was available, as my cabinets are just deep enough to hold this... But, it really made getting the 2 different sets of dinner plates into & out of the cabinet so much easier!!! If a smaller one was available, I'd use it for the 2 different sets of salad/luncheon plates I have...but, will have try to make a 2nd one of these work for that. I coated the organizer with spray urethane to keep it from rusting as dishes might not always be completely dry when put away (not that it would have rusted, but just in case). Very sturdy, and should give many, many good years of use. Love it!!!

    Read More
    kerry555 May 25, 2015
Sponsored Links