Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Heavy Duty 3-bag Laundry Hamper Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years and it's held up very well. I use it daily to do laundry for a family of four. It's nice to be able to sort colors and whites. We also sometimes use it to set aside items for thee dry cleaners.

    Read More
    Karen H. August 1, 2017
  • Good laundry solution
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very easy to put together

    Read More
    SHIHUA C. July 24, 2017
  • I love this laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great item. I just wish the cloth bags were a darker color, but they are washable. This unit is very sturdy and is on wheels so it can be moved easily. I would definitely purchase this again.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. June 9, 2017
  • Excellent for sorting!
    Verified Purchase

    This item comes same as description- easy to put together.

    Read More
    Lucy C. May 27, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot of laundry, sturdy and easy to put together

    Read More
    Andrea N. April 29, 2017
  • 3 slot canvas hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got it to help keep the clothes OFF the floor.. SEEMS to be working. He didn't like how easily the handles slide out of rhe bags. IWasn't too hard to assemble. Doing its job.

    Read More
    Kristianna F. April 23, 2017
  • Laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this-super easy to put together!

    Read More
    jen d. April 21, 2017
  • Great 3rd hand
    Verified Purchase

    The item help keep organization in an area many hate

    Read More
    PATRICIA G. March 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to put together

    Read More
    imj679 February 4, 2017
  • 3 bag laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Sturdy

    Read More
    cump123 January 26, 2017
  • Organized Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Best product in regards to keeping my laundry easily organized to make washing quick and easy!

    Read More
    brittany b. January 20, 2017
  • needs assembly
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great value, but plan on an "ikea" hour putting it together. once put together looks very nice!!

    Read More
    Kathy S. December 20, 2016
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement for a laundry sorter that had grommets to hold up the bags and the bags still ripped. The design of the metal handles at the top is very well constructed.

    Read More
    karli s. December 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. Sturdy.

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • Great Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for about 8 months. It sits between my washer and dryer and holds a ton of clothes. Each compartment can hold over a supersized load of clothes. Rolls out easily

    Read More
    Mindy P. October 22, 2016
  • Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is so great and looks nice too.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 3, 2016
  • White Ranch Events
    Verified Purchase

    well made, very useful I will shop here again

    Read More
    Donna W. September 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to laundry room and instead of bending over to get laundry, just pick up the bag and dump into washer.

    Read More
    tlavan September 7, 2016
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. Exactly what we were looking for. The ability to remove the individual compartments is a plus.

    Read More
    Carol E. September 2, 2016
  • Great for our laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction, easy to put together. Keeps the laundry off the laundry room floor, and the family even chips in when the baskets get full to do laundry

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links