Today: $50.97
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Heavy Duty 3-bag Laundry Hamper Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 3 slot canvas hamper
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I got it to help keep the clothes OFF the floor.. SEEMS to be working. He didn't like how easily the handles slide out of rhe bags. IWasn't too hard to assemble. Doing its job.

    Read More
    Kristianna F. April 23, 2017
  • Laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this-super easy to put together!

    Read More
    jen d. April 21, 2017
  • Great 3rd hand
    Verified Purchase

    The item help keep organization in an area many hate

    Read More
    PATRICIA G. March 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to put together

    Read More
    imj679 February 4, 2017
  • 3 bag laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Sturdy

    Read More
    cump123 January 26, 2017
  • Organized Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Best product in regards to keeping my laundry easily organized to make washing quick and easy!

    Read More
    brittany b. January 20, 2017
  • needs assembly
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great value, but plan on an "ikea" hour putting it together. once put together looks very nice!!

    Read More
    Kathy S. December 20, 2016
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement for a laundry sorter that had grommets to hold up the bags and the bags still ripped. The design of the metal handles at the top is very well constructed.

    Read More
    karli s. December 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. Sturdy.

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • Great Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for about 8 months. It sits between my washer and dryer and holds a ton of clothes. Each compartment can hold over a supersized load of clothes. Rolls out easily

    Read More
    Mindy P. October 22, 2016
  • Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is so great and looks nice too.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 3, 2016
  • White Ranch Events
    Verified Purchase

    well made, very useful I will shop here again

    Read More
    Donna W. September 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to laundry room and instead of bending over to get laundry, just pick up the bag and dump into washer.

    Read More
    tlavan September 7, 2016
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. Exactly what we were looking for. The ability to remove the individual compartments is a plus.

    Read More
    Carol E. September 2, 2016
  • Great for our laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction, easy to put together. Keeps the laundry off the laundry room floor, and the family even chips in when the baskets get full to do laundry

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 16, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Great asset to have in a household...love it!

    Read More
    LDYDIVA August 4, 2016
  • Hole in Laundry Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition and fairly easy to assemble alone, but one of the bags arrived with a medium sized rip in one of the bottom side seams. Not a big deal, but sometimes my child's socks fall through.

    Read More
    Natalie B. July 16, 2016
  • hamper
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy duty rolling hamper

    Read More
    billen July 10, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job it was supposed to do but had to always re-tighten the bolts.

    Read More
    JTS July 8, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great! Bags are big and able to contain my mountains of laundry! Very happy with this!

    Read More
    mamareid July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links