Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $115.99

At other retailer: $138.71

Save $22.72 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics 'UltraZinc' 168-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy with lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is perfect. We had a wooden one and it was so scary tippy. This metal one is super strong and sturdy and can handle the weight of many bottles. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Mary O. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works exactly as I wanted it to do. It holds a lot of wine bottles as well as being able to double up if needed. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    Diane G. July 16, 2017
  • Great price for a great item
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, shipped quick, would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    mrna1126 July 10, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is poorly designed and can't even be put completely together because some of the pieces are bent. The instructions do not make any sense either.

    Read More
    Charissa s. July 9, 2017
  • we have several
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and works great. Clean and functional

    Read More
    Cheryl C. July 9, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in my basement bar to store all the bottles. It's sturdy and very comfortable

    Read More
    Elvina K. April 4, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as I have a lot of wine and purchase more wine quite regularly; I love this rack as I ended up using it in have and split the shelves between each 3 on one, and 4 on the other - they are in my bedroom closes, so I can keep my wind down by the ground and in cool areas. Until I am able to purchase a great wine fridge that holds a lot of bottles - these work out perfectly.

    Read More
    teesjodi February 10, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, sturdy wine rack. It was easy to put together with 2 people. We now own 2 of them.

    Read More
    Laura Y. January 13, 2017
  • Seville Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack was easy to assemble with 2 people. Lightweight enough that we assembled it in one room and then carried it to the wine area. Very sturdy, not worried that it wasn't stable enough.

    Read More
    Robyn C. July 6, 2016
  • good wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble by 1 person. just as described

    Read More
    Richard L. June 1, 2016
  • ShoppingMom
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! We purchased two of them to store cases of wine and champagne.

    Read More
    Lynne G. April 14, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    km March 9, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    ag98 February 29, 2016
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy racks very easy to put together with two people.

    Read More
    Ernest S. February 25, 2016
  • Sturdy Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a great product. I would suggest having someone else help you assemble it because it was difficult by myself. Other than that, no issues. Holds a lot of wine, I also use mine for spirits.

    Read More
    Erin C. February 17, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone Who has purchased a metro brand shelving unit, you know that they are more expensive than this and now I know that there's a reason why. If you thought this was a Chinese knockoff of a widely available commercial unit, you're right. If you thought quality would lack, you're right again. The plastic holders are hard and slippery and the grooves are shallow leading to slippage during assembly. The do not snap into place and hold like the American made metro product. Manufacturing tolerances are also looser so some of the shelves require elbow grease to fit properly. Of the 10 units I purchased, only 5 arrived intact. One was an empty box, devoid of contents. Bottom line: you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Nicholas P. February 15, 2016
  • Great wine storage
    Verified Purchase

    It is best to have two people put it together but can be done with one-just takes some patience and balancing! Nice- lots of storage.

    Read More
    Rayne C. January 26, 2016
  • Excellent design
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to assemble and works great. Wine bottles stack so nicely on it and I don't have to worry about them falling apart.

    Read More
    Victor W. January 22, 2016
  • Dpaul
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality sturdy and safe.

    Read More
    Dale A. January 14, 2016
  • Sturdy Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Worth it if you have a lot of wine! Holds large bottles (1.5L), standard (750ml) and port size bottles (375ml)

    Read More
    realjones May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links