Today: $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Large Bamboo Utensil Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but the inside partitions are constantly coming loose. It is a pain to keep fixing.

    Read More
    Maria B. May 25, 2017
  • tray
    Verified Purchase

    Must have for all your organizing needs

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 22, 2017
  • Excellent organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bamboo silverware holder about 5 years ago and it has worked beautifully ever since

    Read More
    Janet S. April 21, 2017
  • Well needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage unit for the drawer. It is very stylish and have lots of space although it was pricey it is exactly what I needed. Worth every penny I spent.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • tray
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with quality of the tray.

    Read More
    olgacita April 21, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice size tray and the bamboo has a nice smooth finish.

    Read More
    maryann k. April 20, 2017
  • Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and a great price

    Read More
    Barry A. April 9, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good value. timely delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser884800 February 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Fit just right in my drawer.

    Read More
    linda765 February 25, 2017
  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Material and looks wonderful on table. Perfect buy.

    Read More
    Talia F. February 22, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot, I can organize everything so well

    Read More
    mimivodka January 3, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    so very nice.. SO so very nice!!

    Read More
    Jane H. December 6, 2016
  • Fits perfectly in the drawer that I measured it fo
    Verified Purchase

    All of my utensils fit perfectly in this tray

    Read More
    Amy C. November 14, 2016
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser556808 November 7, 2016
  • Nice, solid tray
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is perfect for my use. Fits my drawer well, and plenty of room to store all of my dining room utensils comfortably.

    Read More
    Randy H. November 4, 2016
  • Looks good and keeps things nicely organized
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. It's sturdy. and it has enough room for my silverware and more.

    Read More
    BonnieB November 1, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this utensil organizer! It's study and was able to hold my cooking chopsticks and all my silverware and knives. I unfortunately had to return it since my drawer was too small. I kind of wish they offered one that was 17 inches rather than 18 inches but oh well.

    Read More
    EmmaS October 8, 2016
  • Been using for 3 years, still as good as new!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this bamboo organizer. We are pretty rough on our belongings, 3 kids! But this has held up beautifully, we've had it for 3 years and it looks as good as new!

    Read More
    Sarah B. September 22, 2016
  • Watch the measurements
    Verified Purchase

    This did not fit in my standard kitchen drawer. I'm using it as an organizer. The quality and construction is good and the color is attractive.

    Read More
    Rachel September 22, 2016
  • i enjoy it
    Verified Purchase

    great tray that helped organize all utensils.. love it

    Read More
    Georges V. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links