Today: $56.49

At other retailer: $66.47

Save $9.98 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Home Style 4-tier Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy for lightweight use. Moves easily

    Read More
    Seneca April 25, 2017
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and love the locking wheels. I put 2 of these in my laundry closet after purchasing a stack washer/dryer and now have a very handy pantry. I also purchased the semi-rigid plastic shelf liners so I can put small items on it without them falling through.

    Read More
    crust50 September 10, 2016
  • Great purchase! Great Quality and very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    My 4-year-old and I put this together in 20 min. That is about the skill level you need for the 2nd person as she was very helpful in holding the poles upright while I slid the shelves over each. This really helped organize my garage and fit quite a few items on each shelf. I placed larger items on the bottom and smaller items in bins on the top 2 shelves. Great buy and really hard to find shelving unit with wheels. I may buy another for odds and ends in my storage room too! Great value, great quality, very useful.

    Read More
    lisacdefg April 30, 2016
  • great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. sturdy. used in a closet to hold linens and toiletries.

    Read More
    kade34 March 21, 2016
  • hgfhg
    Verified Purchase

    048456iuyuiyouiyyuiyuiuituitutuitiutuitutuit

    Read More
    Rudy G. January 27, 2016
  • Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to assembly, and wheels make for easy rearrangement.

    Read More
    Amy D. November 1, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble with just one person. Just know it cannot be shortened, but the shelves are adjustable Wheels lock for safety.

    Read More
    lnc452 December 10, 2013
  • Sturdy Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I have been pricing shelving for quite some time. After seeing the cost and reading the reviews on this shelving unit I thought I would give it a try. This shelf is wonderful. I cannot believe it is this beautiful and sturdy for the cost. I plan on buying several more for each closet and utility room. I have this shelf loaded down with storage. If I remember right the weight limit was over 100 pounds on each shelf and there are several shelves on the unit.

    Read More
    pattid63 November 15, 2013
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This c/art was SO very eay to assemble. It's great to have the mobility provided by the locking casters

    Read More
    elgwilb20 May 18, 2013
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    shelving unit required assembly which was very easy to do. unit is sturdy and I'm quite pleased.

    Read More
    ohmeohmy5 January 26, 2013
  • Shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put a tv on that I am moving around a large room so I can view it where ever I am sitting. It is great, the wheels move smoothly on the concrete floor, it was very easy to assemble (I have had similar units, but by another manufacturer), the shelves are adjustable to allow for the height of the items on them. Very nice product and a decent price.

    Read More
    janis1155 January 1, 2013
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our garage. We finally decided to consolidate and organize. The shelves are big enough for plenty of storage. And the wheels were helpful in figuring out where it needed to go after we loaded it up and cleared things out.

    Read More
    ccmorrison August 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caligirlshopper October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    faerievert September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links