Today $69.99

At other retailer: $87.86

Save $17.87 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Hand-woven Oval Hyacinth Double Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice quality weave and I think it will hold up well. The two bags inside make it nice for sorting as you go. The color is true to the pictures. Nice product!

    Read More
    Donna C. October 30, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    love this more than i thought i would! bc of the price, i thought it would be kinda cheap, but the quality feels great. and it looks great. recommend!

    Read More
    dani w. October 27, 2017
  • great looking...
    Verified Purchase

    functional and attractive...

    Read More
    Allyson B. October 22, 2017
  • Butters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for laundry room they look so nice

    Read More
    Carie S. September 27, 2017
  • Spacious and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a roomy hamper that was attractive enough to be out in the hallway next to my small master bath. This design appealed to me and I am delighted with how much it holds, how sturdy it is, and it is even more attractive than in picture. I am 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    ras50 September 26, 2017
  • Convenient and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's SO nice to just pull the one bag that we use for my husbands dry cleaning and off I go to the cleaner. What a convenience ! The other side ? That for our everyday things so on laundry day I just pull the bag out and carry it out to the laundry area. Having the Velcro strips is fantastic ! On the inside is one to hold both bags together and the other two (as you can see from pics on site) stick together to hold the two bags together from the outside. The only con I have is I think it was a bit overpriced and I wish the bags were bigger. Other then that it's great and it's so nice I don't have to hide it away. I keep it out in the bedroom

    Read More
    John c. September 16, 2017
  • Finally, a Hamper I love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been searching for a hamper I love for years and years. Moved into a new house and needed a hamper that looked clean, but was large and had a lid. After comparing hundreds and not wanting to spend over *** for one, I tried this one out and am so excited about it! The Hyacinth is light, but sturdy - this thing feels more expensive than it is. It looks so clean and organize in my high-end closet. Perfect hi/low find! Also, would note, didn't seem to have any earthy smell a lot of similar hampers have out of the box.

    Read More
    Andalou00 August 26, 2017
  • Great, compact but fits a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great it the perfect size, roomy but still compact. Makes it easy tonorganizes lights and darks. And it's sturdy and decorative. I would buy this again, great shower gift.

    Read More
    Julia F. August 26, 2017
  • It's good looking and it works
    Verified Purchase

    This double hamper is convenient, attractive & unobtrusive, deep enough to hold a lot in each of the two compartments, and well-made.

    Read More
    OstkUser987387 August 4, 2017
  • Lovely hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and very well made, not flimsy at all. A little bigger then expected but still fit nicely in our small laundry room. Much better quality then what i could find locally so very happy and expect this hamper to hold up well

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 14, 2017
  • Laundry basket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Good quality. Recommended

    Read More
    JOSE V. July 10, 2017
  • Had for years now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The hamper is holding up after over 3 years except for the canvas bags that hold the clothes. The velcro is wearing and the seams are tearing a bit. I wish I could purchase replacement bags separately.

    Read More
    mdemarco July 4, 2017
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The double compartments make sorting easy. There's plenty of room for several days worth of clothes. Lightweight so easy to carry from my closet to the laundry room. I highly recommend this hamper

    Read More
    Heather S. May 19, 2017
  • Nice hamper
    Verified Purchase

    A little big for my space but overall well constructed and good quality.

    Read More
    nked April 27, 2017
  • ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Was so pleased. Will purchase again as wedding gift.

    Read More
    Wendy C. April 19, 2017
  • Good Quality & Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    Fits an entire basket of laundry in each side - extremely happy with the purchase. Color is as pictured.

    Read More
    Kristen B. March 21, 2017
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Another purchase I am very happy with. Received in 4 days, workmanship is very good, it's not real heavy but sturdy.

    Read More
    Renate E. February 27, 2017
  • Nice size hamper -- for a couple!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very trendy! It has two sections that are deep enough to store our clothes that we will send to dry cleaner and the other side is for delicates/hand washing.

    Read More
    patricia c. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect hamper for tween
    Verified Purchase

    my tween love this double hamper - towels in 1 and clothes in the other. Great for our laundry day

    Read More
    Stacey E January 20, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good, after all it is kind of expensive.

    Read More
    ShirleyYe January 20, 2017