Today $69.99

At other retailer: $98.10

Save $28.11 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Hand-woven Oval Hyacinth Double Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color as shown, beautiful, natural and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size.. perfect divider dark clothes and other. Would consider using for other things.

    Read More
    Joan C. January 18, 2018
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hamper is a little different hence the reason I bought it. I wanted to go for a more natural, beachy vibe in my bedroom and this definitely adds to the decor. It definitely doesn't fade into the background like hampers tend to do. Actually adds to my decor. I love the 2 separate compartments that I put my hand wash clothing in one and all the others in the second compartment. Really love this hamper.

    Read More
    Patrice P. January 18, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and quality is good

    Read More
    OstkUser760868 January 7, 2018
  • Must Have Item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this hamper in January 2014 and was totally impressed with how sturdy it was. In addition I liked that it has two sides which makes it easy to separate the colored clothes from the white clothes. When the hamper is full I just lift the bag out and take it to the laundry room. The only reason that I am just now reviewing the hamper on January 1, 2018 is because I want to purchase it for a friend. Trust me if you purchase this hamper you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    Elwood W. January 1, 2018
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. I love that I can remove the liners and wash them when they start to get smelly. This works great for my son because it's double sided. All in all I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser827588 December 27, 2017
  • Hamper for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great space saver. Like two compartments for colors/whites. A bit pricey however but great buy overall.

    Read More
    OVS1226 December 25, 2017
  • seville classic hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Best Ever, sturdy and hold so many clothes!

    Read More
    Kaycee H. December 24, 2017
  • NEAT in more way than ONE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love everything about this hamper..The way it looks...the function of two sides...the inside liner is removable....it is built well.....nice size. Very pleased with this purchase. Could not be any more happier

    Read More
    mzsoldan2@hotmail.com December 22, 2017
  • Big enough for dirty clothes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something to help me to hide my clean and dirty clothes. This hamper is perfect. Also, looks good in my bedroom, it is modern, and I am happy to be able to hide my clothes. It is big enough for a lot clothes.

    Read More
    Thais J. December 15, 2017
  • Kathy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this hamper. Perfect for smaller spaces and I like the lids because they hide the dirty laundry!

    Read More
    Kathy S. November 29, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for sorting clothes as you take them off

    Read More
    kellikel2 November 29, 2017
  • Quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice quality weave and I think it will hold up well. The two bags inside make it nice for sorting as you go. The color is true to the pictures. Nice product!

    Read More
    Donna C. October 30, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    love this more than i thought i would! bc of the price, i thought it would be kinda cheap, but the quality feels great. and it looks great. recommend!

    Read More
    dani w. October 27, 2017
  • great looking...
    Verified Purchase

    functional and attractive...

    Read More
    Allyson B. October 22, 2017
  • Butters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for laundry room they look so nice

    Read More
    Carie S. September 27, 2017
  • Spacious and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a roomy hamper that was attractive enough to be out in the hallway next to my small master bath. This design appealed to me and I am delighted with how much it holds, how sturdy it is, and it is even more attractive than in picture. I am 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    ras50 September 26, 2017
  • Convenient and very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's SO nice to just pull the one bag that we use for my husbands dry cleaning and off I go to the cleaner. What a convenience ! The other side ? That for our everyday things so on laundry day I just pull the bag out and carry it out to the laundry area. Having the Velcro strips is fantastic ! On the inside is one to hold both bags together and the other two (as you can see from pics on site) stick together to hold the two bags together from the outside. The only con I have is I think it was a bit overpriced and I wish the bags were bigger. Other then that it's great and it's so nice I don't have to hide it away. I keep it out in the bedroom

    Read More
    John c. September 16, 2017
  • Finally, a Hamper I love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been searching for a hamper I love for years and years. Moved into a new house and needed a hamper that looked clean, but was large and had a lid. After comparing hundreds and not wanting to spend over *** for one, I tried this one out and am so excited about it! The Hyacinth is light, but sturdy - this thing feels more expensive than it is. It looks so clean and organize in my high-end closet. Perfect hi/low find! Also, would note, didn't seem to have any earthy smell a lot of similar hampers have out of the box.

    Read More
    Andalou00 August 26, 2017
  • Great, compact but fits a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great it the perfect size, roomy but still compact. Makes it easy tonorganizes lights and darks. And it's sturdy and decorative. I would buy this again, great shower gift.

    Read More
    Julia F. August 26, 2017
  • It's good looking and it works
    Verified Purchase

    This double hamper is convenient, attractive & unobtrusive, deep enough to hold a lot in each of the two compartments, and well-made.

    Read More
    OstkUser987387 August 4, 2017