Today: $23.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Expandable Kitchen Counter Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeda
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to organize my cabinet space.

    Read More
    waquarles March 6, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality was perfect. It simply slides to expand. Love this shelf - buying another!

    Read More
    ELMiJay December 1, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    I can't imagine how I went to long without these as they've made my cabinet organizing so simple and beautiful; love them!

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. September 24, 2016
  • Added height and space.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was a great solution to allowing me stack items in the pantry. The height was perfect and allowed for additional storage under as well as on top of the shelf.

    Read More
    OstkUser424025 August 24, 2016
  • KITCHEN EXPAMDABLE SHELF
    Verified Purchase

    USED IN MY PANTRY ,,,WORKS WELL.,

    Read More
    tenley9 August 10, 2016
  • Helps my counter space stay clean , calm & collect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i needed :) yay !

    Read More
    OstkUser124423 May 7, 2016
  • Expandable shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love these selves. So sturdy and nice looking

    Read More
    Christine D. April 28, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent and gives me much more space to keep things organized on the countertop.

    Read More
    paulaaz February 3, 2016
  • Super Sturdy Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the sturdiness of this shelf. I love how it looks and how it performs. Going to order another one!

    Read More
    Sharon B. February 3, 2016
  • Great for orginizing cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Gives you a bunch more room.

    Read More
    heatherj73 December 14, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Expanding...helped add space in previously wasted space.

    Read More
    Sherry B. November 25, 2015
  • Expandable kitchen shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, strong, stable. Would definitely purchase again, if needed.

    Read More
    bestcamphost November 20, 2015
  • Solid shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is sturdy and just what I needed. As advertised- a good buy.

    Read More
    Dianne E. November 4, 2015
  • Use it in the freezer!
    Verified Purchase

    I rent an apartment that came with an old fridge. The freezer was literally just a single compartment, so I needed a way to store more stuff - rather than just tossing everything in a heap. This shelf is perfect. Adjustable, so it fits in there perfectly. Looks good. Does the job I need it to do. Highly recommended for freezer and normal use.

    Read More
    Dalton C. October 31, 2015
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Added space to large cabinet.

    Read More
    kc9800 October 30, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely sturdy and the perfect size for the cabinet.

    Read More
    OstkUser51651 October 5, 2015
  • looking great
    Verified Purchase

    "These little shelves look very finished in the cabinet, but they tend to be a bit crooked - I had to return one. the size of the slats holds the dishes very well."

    Read More
    Sibille August 21, 2015
  • Neat little shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this, not entirely sure where I'd end up using it - either as a way to increase usable space in my spice cabinet or dish/glass cabinet, or as a way to get some potted herbs off the kitchen counter and over into the bright (but empty) odd corner in front of the sink... It's very sturdy, and I coated it with a spray urethane to help keep it from getting rusty (it might not have, but just in case). It expands to nearly double it's width by pulling the legs apart - the additional area is slightly lower, so that may affect how you place things on it, although it does feel very sturdy even at its' widest width. Still rearranging my kitchen and things in the cabinets, so am still not sure how I'll use it, but I know it's sturdy and will hold a good amount of weight.

    Read More
    kerry555 May 25, 2015
  • counter shelf
    Verified Purchase

    you can extend it at least to 2 feet and it is very stable.

    Read More
    asenji6 April 21, 2015
  • space!!
    Verified Purchase

    finally organized my cupboard

    Read More
    sistersue4me April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links