Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Bamboo Cutting Board with PP Cutting Sheets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I love the interchangeable tops. It makes clean up a breeze. It's much bigger than expected but I cook a lot. So it's perfect. I love this. Great investment.

    Read More
    Michiah N. July 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, FUNCTIONAL, sanitary and easy to clean up.

    Read More
    Mandy S. July 19, 2017
  • Best cutting board ever!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this that I bought one for my mom too!

    Read More
    celiaelizabethf July 15, 2017
  • Great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great idea. Just a couple of issues: The cutting sheets get cut up easily, which is a little disappointing and they only fit on the edge of my dishwasher because everywhere else they hit the sprayer. The picture in the corner of the cutting sheet is a wonderful idea as I always use the same sheet for meat which is important to me, as u never know how well they clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser603732 April 21, 2017
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Love how you have different ones for different foods. Glad I bought this..

    Read More
    shrelle April 19, 2017
  • LIke
    Verified Purchase

    Ease of use and good idea to add the thin pad.

    Read More
    Wei Q. April 5, 2017
  • Chopped
    Verified Purchase

    Best board for cutting. Have multiple things to cut no problem just switch out mats.

    Read More
    Darlene L. January 13, 2017
  • Great 👍 Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Brother and Wife love 💘 x mas .

    Read More
    Tuwanna W. January 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Real innovation. Store all my cutting boards in one sturdy and stylish spot!

    Read More
    Joshua Z. December 29, 2016
  • i was unsure...but...
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about the quality of the actual bamboo board but the cutting sheets make up for any uncertainty there. They are handy, fix atop the cutting board of on AND surface. I'm thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 7, 2016
  • bamboo cutting board with PP cutting sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cutting board. It holds up well and I love the changeable PP sheets.

    Read More
    Theresa P. October 24, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic mats for each type of food are great. Easy to clean. Only complaint is that the mats warp somewhat and do not always stay in place.

    Read More
    Michael G. August 2, 2016
  • experienced chef
    Verified Purchase

    As I use the cutting board more and more, it's really not very good quality. The mats are easy to clean though. I can just see myself replacing it in a year or so. For me, not the best purchase ever made.

    Read More
    Amanda U. July 6, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This item works as expected.

    Read More
    ihenning May 24, 2016
  • Nice board, low quality plastic sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I like the board a lot, and the plastic sheets are easy to put away in the slot under the board after washing. What I didn't like was how easy it is to mark the plastic sheets. It doesn't appear that they will last long. There's a lot fo them, though, so it might take awhile to go through all of them. The plastic sheets also warp a little in the dishwasher, even though I put them on the top shelf. I have to leave them on the counter for an hour or so with something heavy on top of them to flatten them before putting them away.

    Read More
    Anita A. May 6, 2016
  • This is Great
    Verified Purchase

    Am truly happy with this purchase...thank you

    Read More
    ginginspice April 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cutting board. For the past few years, I've kept my wooden or plastic cutting boards under the sink and used cutting sheets for most of my cutting/chopping. However, I've come to love bamboo and how easy it is to keep clean and looking nice. It's tough to give up those cutting sheets, however - what's better than chopping and being able to fold up the mat and dump the chopped stuff into the pot?? This board with the slot for the various mats is a perfect combination. The slot around the edge keeps liquid from going all over the counter, and I love that there's a color-coded and stamped mat for each type of food you might be cutting (beef, chicken, veggies, cheese, etc). They are easy to use, clean up well and storage is as simple as sliding the mat back into the center of the board. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    EmmLW April 29, 2016
  • As pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this yet, but it looks great. The board is pretty enough to leave out on the counter. Love the storage for the interchangeable cutting surfaces. Seems to be a great buy.

    Read More
    rpbix5 April 16, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the cutting sheets, I can move easily between chopping with these.

    Read More
    lovelylockedtylisa March 22, 2016
  • love this...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for myself and gave it away and now I will have to buy another one for myself! Love this item

    Read More
    Brodi February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links