Starting at $159.59

Save $78.86 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics 7-shelf Commercial Bin Rack Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Sturdy Storage Bin System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage system comes with very heavy duty (thick) plastic bins that allow user to determine whether rack is used with or without included casters (wheels). The metal frame is topped with a wire rack for additional storage options. Purchased for my wife's crafts, I would be just as happy using this in our pantry or in the garage with my tools. Great product that is sturdy and sure to last many years, and through many projects.

    Read More
    Sean C. November 27, 2017
  • Great for the garage!
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered a couple of these racks. Perfect for anyone that likes to keep organized!

    Read More
    memphismendi November 9, 2017
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for organizing the garage. Should have bought it sooner!

    Read More
    HarmonieH W. October 30, 2017
  • Way better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shelf and bins are both high quality. We love this thing in the shop and plan to order another soon. Way more spacious than expected. Thanks Overstock and Seville!

    Read More
    john m. October 24, 2017
  • Commercial Bin Rack Storage System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this purchase. This rack system was easy to assemble and shipping was super fast. I use it in my garage for an organizer rack and it comes in handy for tools and parts. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. October 24, 2017
  • We keep buying these!
    Verified Purchase

    As our product line grows for our small home-based business, we keep buying these b/c they just work. That's all you need to know.

    Read More
    X-al October 22, 2017
  • good storage
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my daughter, she watches several children, under 3, she does a lot of papers, coloring painting gluing, she said it was perfect

    Read More
    cookie September 30, 2017
  • Organizes your Garage, Instantly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This system is awesome! Within 2 hours I had this puppy put together and totally filled. Love it!

    Read More
    PLEE September 22, 2017
  • Craft storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this shelf unit to hold all my craft supplies. Now I can find what i am looking for with ease. I like all the bins. The small ones hold small items so I can keep them organized.

    Read More
    debplaice September 4, 2017
  • Great storage system
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, works perfectly, looks just as shown.

    Read More
    Morgan2005 August 14, 2017
  • Great for organization
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to put together, was able to put it together in 30 minutes. Great for organizing. Loved that it came with labels and option to have it on wheels or legs.

    Read More
    ruby514 August 11, 2017
  • worked out great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit is a great way to get organized. We purchased this for our soapmaking business. The different size bins are great because we can sort things according to size and use. I like the gray bins better than the yellow bins.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine June 30, 2017
  • Perfect for storing tools
    Verified Purchase

    Great to store tools in our utility room

    Read More
    Gulveda O. March 7, 2017
  • Great storage for workshop!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son-in-law and he loves it!

    Read More
    William T. February 21, 2017
  • Great for garage storage, sturdy and well designed
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite helpful to sort all kinds of things and take drawers out as needed. I would buy again.

    Read More
    mapkny February 2, 2017
  • Perfect storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    This storage unit is well made. The construction of the unit was simple and easily performed. It is sturdy and the drawers are solid and move easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser842589 January 10, 2017
  • The Lone Roo
    Verified Purchase

    My bin rack came with one of the shelves bent up from shipping.I touch base with Woody at Seville & he sent me a new shelve.This is a solid rack & am able to store a lot of nuts bolts & other things in my garage making everything neat.Ordered dividers for bins from Seville.

    Read More
    uncleroo November 13, 2016
  • Daycare owner

    Perfect for storage at my daycare center

    Read More
    OstkUser585907 October 28, 2016
  • Does what it needs to do, and does so perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    Found this extremely useful in our shop, and I REALLY need to get a couple more for the shop and house. Well built.

    Read More
    Robert W. October 18, 2016