Starting at $158.99

Save $40.96 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics 7-shelf Commercial Bin Rack Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy Storage Bin System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage system comes with very heavy duty (thick) plastic bins that allow user to determine whether rack is used with or without included casters (wheels). The metal frame is topped with a wire rack for additional storage options. Purchased for my wife's crafts, I would be just as happy using this in our pantry or in the garage with my tools. Great product that is sturdy and sure to last many years, and through many projects.

    Read More
    Sean C. November 27, 2017
  • Holds a lot of stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is smaller than I pictured it even though I knew the measurements. This ended up being a good thing as it doesn't take up much room. It could not have been easier to put together. Once together I started putting my art (some may call it junk) odds and ends into the bins and could not believe how much stuff they hold. I was able to get rid of several storage tubs and now can easily pull out the bins and see what I have. Loved it so much I ordered another that day. The second one was slightly warped so I had to use a mallet to really get the shelves to stay in place and even then they wanted to pop up. Once I got the bins loaded no problem. Wish it was cheaper, I would order more.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. February 10, 2015
  • Craft storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this shelf unit to hold all my craft supplies. Now I can find what i am looking for with ease. I like all the bins. The small ones hold small items so I can keep them organized.

    Read More
    debplaice September 4, 2017
  • Commercial Bin Rack Storage System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this purchase. This rack system was easy to assemble and shipping was super fast. I use it in my garage for an organizer rack and it comes in handy for tools and parts. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. October 24, 2017
  • 3hr+ Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely review an item but yall need to know this thing is incredibly frustrating to assemble and I almost bought two of them. When I opened the box I knew it was just what I was looking for. The instructions are good and it looked like it would take 30 minutes to snap together. 3 hours later I was still pounding with a rubber mallet, bending some of the structure and pure torture for my bad shoulder. Quality materials except for those plastic pieces that pop off with each pound. You pound one side in and the other side of the shelf pops out sending that plastic piece flying. If it holds up I still may buy another because it is just perfect for what I wanted it for, storing tools. Maybe 4 people with 4 mallets could synchronize each swing and finish faster. Also wish it came with more tray dividers or more I could purchase.

    Read More
    kmdsby February 15, 2013
  • Great Shelving System!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little (truly little) thought and effort to assemble. I have this one and the 22 bin version. Multiple copies of each. Shop stuff (tools, etc.), garage stuff, gardening stuff, car stuff, and even laundry stuff. Extremely versatile. Highly recommended

    Read More
    trax78 November 19, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We're really happy we purchased this Seville Classics 7-shelf Commercial Bin Rack Storage System. It seems to be built with quality materials and should last a long time.

    Read More
    Alan Z. April 26, 2018
  • Great for garage clean up
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Has place to label items. Great value for the price. May not be fancy enough for the garage guru, but great for the amateur.

    Read More
    Michelle F. February 15, 2016
  • Margie B
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Very easy to put together. Using this for misc small stuff in the garage. Ready to buy a couple more.

    Read More
    Marguerite B. December 13, 2015
  • good storage
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my daughter, she watches several children, under 3, she does a lot of papers, coloring painting gluing, she said it was perfect

    Read More
    cookie September 30, 2017
  • Great way to organize
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got my basement in order with this.

    Read More
    heatherj73 December 14, 2015
  • Great for organization
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to put together, was able to put it together in 30 minutes. Great for organizing. Loved that it came with labels and option to have it on wheels or legs.

    Read More
    ruby514 August 11, 2017
  • worked out great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit is a great way to get organized. We purchased this for our soapmaking business. The different size bins are great because we can sort things according to size and use. I like the gray bins better than the yellow bins.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine June 30, 2017
  • Perfect shelving
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for that perfect storage unit for pantry, garage, etc. this is it. Made like a piece of quality shelving. Perfect size bins, not to small or to big. We use them as pantry shelving, they work so well. I would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for the perfect storage shelving.

    Read More
    crafterglory June 1, 2013
  • Way better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shelf and bins are both high quality. We love this thing in the shop and plan to order another soon. Way more spacious than expected. Thanks Overstock and Seville!

    Read More
    john m. October 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These organization bins work great. I use them for organization at my work. I keep nuts, bolts, and various tools in the bins. Im very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Brittany H. June 25, 2018
  • Seville 7 Shelf Bin Rack Storage System
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and well made. Great to use for small and medium size items. Instructions are very easy to understand and was pretty easy to put together. The Steel shelves are very solid, bins are not cheap plastic they are well made. If you want a nice sturdy organizer system I strongly suggest this item. Thanks Overstock for another great item!

    Read More
    Patrick S. August 1, 2015
  • Perfect for our Needs
    Verified Purchase

    Bins sit nicely on wire of shelves and have indentions underneath so it doesn't fall off shelf when pulling bins out.

    Read More
    staycd27 August 21, 2015
  • Perfect storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    This storage unit is well made. The construction of the unit was simple and easily performed. It is sturdy and the drawers are solid and move easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser842589 January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for one of these shelves for some time and decided to take a chance and buy this one. I'm glad I did it. The ease of the instructions we're a big selling point for me and it took me no time to put together. The construction is quality and I have heavy items inside the drawers and it is still very stable. The wheel casters are high quality and I can roll this around my garage with ease. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. June 15, 2018