Starting at $147.99

Save $51.96 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics 7-shelf Commercial Bin Rack Storage System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Organizational dream for my garage. Bulbs, tape, screw drivers, kitchen bags, plastic containers , etc. etc.

    Read More
    treasuresfound April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was exactly what I needed to organize my sons markers, crayons, pencils; stickers, paints .. all of his art supplies. Love it. Has labels for each drawer. Happy with this purchase. Assembly wasn’t bad either. Took about 15 minutes!

    Read More
    ROBYN S. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is awesome! It was really hard to organize my son’s toys before we purchase this shelf. Now the toys are well organized, really easy to access.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002906 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one Fantastic storage system. Got it for our pole barn garage to organize plumbing fittings and the like. I'm constantly getting sent to the store to buy fittings because he can't find the ones I already bought!!!. When this was delivered, I didn't even have to tell him why I bought it!!! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Definitely recommend and will purchase another soon for the basement.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to get a lot of loose ends organized in my garage. This storage bin organizer was the perfect answer. Plenty of shelves and bins to keep things sorted.

    Read More
    Winston February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What incredible storage with this unit. Very sturdy. I put wheels on it so it can move around easily. Very pleased with quality at such a reasonable price. Easy assembly too.

    Read More
    Gina P. January 26, 2018
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Frank December 4, 2017
  • Sturdy Storage Bin System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage system comes with very heavy duty (thick) plastic bins that allow user to determine whether rack is used with or without included casters (wheels). The metal frame is topped with a wire rack for additional storage options. Purchased for my wife's crafts, I would be just as happy using this in our pantry or in the garage with my tools. Great product that is sturdy and sure to last many years, and through many projects.

    Read More
    Sean C. November 27, 2017
  • Great for the garage!
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered a couple of these racks. Perfect for anyone that likes to keep organized!

    Read More
    memphismendi November 9, 2017
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for organizing the garage. Should have bought it sooner!

    Read More
    HarmonieH W. October 30, 2017
  • Way better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shelf and bins are both high quality. We love this thing in the shop and plan to order another soon. Way more spacious than expected. Thanks Overstock and Seville!

    Read More
    john m. October 24, 2017
  • Commercial Bin Rack Storage System
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this purchase. This rack system was easy to assemble and shipping was super fast. I use it in my garage for an organizer rack and it comes in handy for tools and parts. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. October 24, 2017
  • We keep buying these!
    Verified Purchase

    As our product line grows for our small home-based business, we keep buying these b/c they just work. That's all you need to know.

    Read More
    X-al October 22, 2017
  • good storage
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my daughter, she watches several children, under 3, she does a lot of papers, coloring painting gluing, she said it was perfect

    Read More
    cookie September 30, 2017
  • Organizes your Garage, Instantly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This system is awesome! Within 2 hours I had this puppy put together and totally filled. Love it!

    Read More
    PLEE September 22, 2017
  • Craft storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this shelf unit to hold all my craft supplies. Now I can find what i am looking for with ease. I like all the bins. The small ones hold small items so I can keep them organized.

    Read More
    debplaice September 4, 2017
  • Great storage system
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, works perfectly, looks just as shown.

    Read More
    Morgan2005 August 14, 2017
  • Great for organization
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to put together, was able to put it together in 30 minutes. Great for organizing. Loved that it came with labels and option to have it on wheels or legs.

    Read More
    ruby514 August 11, 2017
  • worked out great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This unit is a great way to get organized. We purchased this for our soapmaking business. The different size bins are great because we can sort things according to size and use. I like the gray bins better than the yellow bins.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine June 30, 2017
  • Perfect for storing tools
    Verified Purchase

    Great to store tools in our utility room

    Read More
    Gulveda O. March 7, 2017